Provisional BTCC 2014 Calendar Announced


The calendar for the 2014 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship has been announced, the provisional list remaining largely unchanged for next season.

The 10-round calendar will see the TOCA package travel to the same circuits, the order unchanged from the current campaign.

Starting at Brands Hatch on March 29/30, the series also concludes at the Kent venue on October 11/12.

The 2014 BTCC media day will again take place at Donington Park, the season-launching event set to take place on Tuesday, March 18.

2014 BTCC Calendar (provisional):

1,2,3, Sat 29/Sun 30 March, Brands Hatch Indy, Kent

4,5,6, Sat 19/Sun 20 April, Donington Park, Leicestershire

7,8,9, Sat 3/Sun 4 May, Thruxton, Hampshire

10,11,12, Sat 7/Sun 8 June, Oulton Park, Cheshire

13,14,15, Sat 28/Sun 29 June, Croft, North Yorkshire

16,17,18, Sat 2/Sun 3 August, Snetterton, Norfolk

19,20,21, Sat 23/Sun 24 August, Knockhill, Fife

22,23,24, Sat 6/Sun 7 September, Rockingham, Northamptonshire

25,26,27, Sat 27/Sun 28 September, Silverstone, Northamptonshire

28,29,30, Sat 11/Sun 12 October, Brands Hatch Grand Prix, Ken