2014 24 Hours of Le Mans: Twitter Directory


Brendon Hartley set the best time of a shortened session (Credit: Porsche AG)

LMP1-H

#1 Audi Sport Team Joest R18 e-Tron Quattro:
Car Twitter: @AudiR18_1

Drivers:
Lucas di Grassi: @LucasdiGrassi
Marc Gene: @Marc_Gene
Tom Kristensen:

#2 Audi Sport Team Joest R18 e-Tron Quattro:
Car Twitter: @AudiR18_2

Drivers:
Marcel Fassler: No Twitter
Andre Lotterer: @Andre_Lotterer
Benoit Treluyer: @BenoitTreluyer

#3 Audi Sport Team Joest R18 e-Tron Quattro:
Car Twitter: @AudiR18_3

Drivers:
Fillipe Albuquerque: No Twitter
Marco Bonanomi: @MarcoBonanomi
Oliver Jarvis: @OllyJarvis

#7 Toyota Hybrid Racing TS040 Hybrid:
Team Twitter: @Toyota_Hybrid

Drivers:
Alexander Wurz: @alex_wurz
Stephane Sarrazin: @Steph_Sarrazin
Kazuki Nakajima: @kazuki_info

#8 Toyota Hybrid Racing TS040 Hybrid;
Team Twitter: @Toyota_Hybrid

Drivers:
Anthony Davidson: @antdavidson
Nicolas Lapierre: @Nico_Lapierre
Sebastien Buemi: @sebastien_buemi

#14 Porsche Motorsport 919 Hybrid:
Team Twitter: @PorscheRaces

Drivers:
Romain Dumas:
Neel Jani: @neeljani
Marc Leib: @LeibMarc

#15 Porsche Motorsport 919 Hybrid:
Team Twitter: @PorscheRaces

Drivers:
Timo Bernhard: @TimoBernhard – Zombie Account
Mark Webber: @AussieGrit
Brendon Hartley: @BrendonHartley

Rebellion Racing (Credit: Rebellion Racing)

LMP1-L:

#12 Rebellion Racing Rebellion R-One-Toyota:
Team Twitter: @RebellionRacing
Hashtag: #SwissSpirit

Drivers:
Nicolas Prost: @Nico_Prost
Nick Heidfeld: @NickHeidfeld
Mathias Beche: @MathiasBeche

#13 Rebellion Racing Rebellion R-One-Toyota:
Team Twitter: @RebellionRacing
Hashtag: #SwissSpirit

Drivers:
Dominik Kraihamer: @DodoKraihamer
Andrea Belicchi: @Andrea_Belicchi
Fabio Leimer: @fabioleimer

OAK Racing Ligier

LMP2:

#24 Sebastien Loeb Racing Oreca 03R-Nissan
Team Twitter: @LoebRacing

Drivers:
Rene Rast: @ReneRastRacing
Jan Charouz: @JanCharouz
Vincent Capillaire:

#26 G-Drive Racing Morgan LMP2-Nissan
Team Twitter: @GDrive_Racing

Drivers:
Roman Rusinov: @Roman_Rusinov
Olivier Pla: @olivierpla
Julien Canal:

#27 SMP Racing Oreca 03R-Nissan
Team Twitter: @SMP_Racing

Drivers:
Sergey Zlobin:
Mika Salo:
Anton Ladygin:

#29 Pegasus Racing Morgan LMP2-Nissan
No Available Twitter

Drivers:
Julien Schell:
Nicolas Leutwiler:
Leo Roussel: @LRoussel_Official

#33 OAK Racing Team Asia Ligier JS P2-Honda
Team Twitter: @OAKRacingLive

Drivers:
David Cheng: @dchengracing
Ho-Pin Tung: @hopintung
Adderly Fong: @Adderly_F

#34 Race Performance Oreca 03R-Judd
Team Twitter: @RPerformance03

Drivers:
Michel Frey:
Franck Mailleux: @FranckMailleux
Jon Lancaster: @JonLracing

#35 OAK Racing Ligier JS P2-Nissan
Team Twitter: @OAKRacingLive

Drivers:
Alex Brundle: @AlexBrundle
Jann Mardenborough: @Jannthamann
Mark Shulzhitskiy: @Shootstokill

#36 Signatech Alpine A450b-Nissan
Team Twitter: @signaturerace

Drivers:
Paul-Loup Chatin: @paulloup_chatin
Nelson Panciatici: @nelsonpancia
Oliver Webb: @oliverjameswebb

#37 SMP Racing Oreca 03R-Nissan
Team Twitter: @SMP_Racing

Driver:
Kirill Ladygin: @Kirill_ladygin
Nicolas Minassian: @NicolasMinassia
Maurizio Mediani:

#38 Jota Sport Zytek Z11SN-Nissan
Team Twitter: @JotaSport

Drivers:
Simon Dolan: @simondolan
Harry Tinknell: @HarryTinknell
Oliver Turvey: @OliverTurvey

#41 Greaves Motorsport Zytek Z11SN-Nissan
Team Twitter: @Greavesmsport

Drivers:
Michael Munemann:
Alessandro Latif: @AlessandroLatif
James Winslow:

#42 Caterham Racing Zytek Z11SN-Nissan
Team Twitter: @Greavesmsport

Drivers:
Tom Kimber-Smith: @TKS77
Matthew McMurry: @McMurryMatt
Chris Dyson: @ChrisDyson16

#43 Newblood by Morand Racing Morgan LMP2-Judd
No team Twitter

Drivers:
Christian Klien:
Gary Hirsch: @gary_hirsch
Romain Brandela: @BrandelaGT

#46 Thiriet by TDS Racing Ligier JS P2-Nissan
Team Twitter: @TDSRacing_Live

Drivers:
Pierre Thiriet: @pierrethirietLM
Ludovic Badey:
Tristan Gommendy: @TGommendy

#47 KCMG Oreca 03R-Nissan
Team Twitter: @KCMotorgroup

Drivers:
Matthew Howson: @MHowsonRacing
Richard Bradley:
Alexandre Imperatori: @aleximperatori

#48 Murphy Prototypes Oreca 03R-Nissan
Team Twitter: @MurphyPrototype
Hashtag: #MurphysMen

Drivers:
Nathanael Berthon: @NatBerthon
Roldolfo Gonzalez:RSpeedyGonzalez
Karun Chandhok: @karunchandhok

#50 Larbre Compeition Morgan LMP2-Judd
Team Twitter: @LarbreComp

Drivers:
Pierre Ragues: @PierreRagues
Ricky Taylor: @RickyTaylor_10
Keiko Ihara:

68104e4a-7e13-49e1-ad7e-3ba7a3d47479

LM GTE Pro:

#51 AF Corse Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @AFCorse

Drivers:
Gianmaria Bruni: @GianmariaBruni
Toni Villander: @toni_vilander
Giancarlo Fisichella: @OfficialFisico

#52 Ram Racing Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @RamRacingCom

Drivers:
Matt Griffin: @MGriffinRacing
Alvaro Parente: @alvaroparente
Frederico Leo: @fleo88

#71 AF Corse Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @AFCorse

Drivers:
Davide Rigon: @rigondavide
Pierre Kaffer: @Pierre_Kaffer
Olivier Beretta:

#73 Corvette Racing Chevrolet Corvette C7.R
Team Twitter:    @CorvetteRacing; @corvettems

Drivers:
Jan Magnussen: @janmagnussen
Antonio Garcia: @AntonioGarcia_3
Jordan Taylor: @jordan10taylor

#74 Corvette Racing Chevrolet Corvette C7.R
Team Twitter:    @CorvetteRacing; @corvettems

Drivers:
Oliver Gavin: @olivergavin
Tommy Milner: @TommyMilner
Richard Westbrook: @RWestbrook1

#91 Porsche AG Team Manthey Porsche 911 RSR
Team Twitter: @AGManthey

Drivers:
Patrick Pilet: @PatrickPilet
Jorg Bergmeister: @JBergmeister
Nick Tandy: @NickTandyR

#92 Porsche AG Team Manthey Porsche 911 RSR
Team Twitter: @AGManthey

Drivers:
Marco Holzer: @MarcoHolzer
Frederic Mackowiecki: @FredMako1
Richard Leitz: @RichardLeitz

#97 Aston Martin Racing Aston Martin Vantage GTE
Team Twitter: @AMR_Official

Drivers:
Darren Turner: @DarrenTurner007
Stefan Mücke: @StefanMuecke007
Bruno Senna: @BSenna

2014 24 Hours of Le Mans (Credit: Michel Jamin)

LM GTE Am

#53 Ram Racing Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @RamRacingCom

Drivers:
Johnny Mowlem: @johnnymowlem
Mark Patterson:
Archie Hamilton:

#57 Krohn Racing Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @KrohnRacing

Drivers:
Tracy Krohn:
Niclas Jonsson:
Ben Collins: @BenCollinsStig

#58 Team Sofrev ASP Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter:

Drivers:
Fabien Barthez: @FBarthez – Zombie Account
Anthony Pons:
Soheil Ayari:

#60 AF Corse Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @AFCorse

Drivers:
Peter Ashley Mann:
Lorenzo Case: @CaseOfficial
Raffaele Gianmmaria:

#61 AF Corse Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @AFCorse

Drivers:
Luis Perez Companc: @lperezcompanc
Marco Cioci: @MarcoCioci
Mirko Venturi:

#62 AF Corse Ferrrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @AFCorse

Drivers:
Yannick Mallegol:
Jean-Marc Bachelier:
Howard Blank:

#66 JMW Motorsport Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @JMWmotorsport

Drivers:
Abdulaziz Al-Faisal: @AbdulazizTF
Seth Neiman: @SNeiman02
Spencer Pumpelly: @SpencerPumpelly

#67 IMSA Performance Matmut Porsche 991 GT3 RSR
Team Twitter: @IMSAMatmut

Drivers:
Erik Maris:
Jean-Marc Merlin:
Eric Helary:

#70 Team Taisan Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter:

Drivers:
Shinji Nakano: @shinjinakano24
Pierre Ehret:
Martin Rich: @MartinJRich

#72 SMP Racing Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @SMP_Racing

Drivers:
Andrea Bertolini: @abracing73
Victor Shaitar:
Aleksey Basov:

#75 Prospeed Competition Porsche 911 GT3 RSR
Team Twitter: @PROSPEEDCOMET

Drivers:
Francois Perrodo:
Emmanuel Collard:
Markus Palttala: @marcuspalttala

#76 IMSA Performance Matmut Porsche 991 GT3 RSR
Team Twitter: @IMSAMatmut

Drivers:
Raymond Narac:
Nicolas Armindo: @ArmindoNicolas
David Hallyday: @davidhallyday

#77 Dempsey Racing Proton Porsche 911 GT3 RSR
Team Twitter: @GoDempseyRacing

Drivers:
Patrick Dempsey: @PatrickDempsey
Joe Foster: @JFoster4055
Patrick Long: @pLmotorsport

#79 Prospeed Competition Porsche 911 GT3 RSR

Team Twitter: @PROSPEEDCOMET

Drivers:
Cooper MacNeil: @CooperMacNeil
Sébastien Crubilé:
Jeroen Bleekemolen: @jbleekemolen

#81 AF Corse Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @AFCorse

Drivers:
Stephen Wyatt:
Michele Rugolo: @michelerugolo
Sam Bird: @sambirdracing

#88 Proton Competition Porsche 911 GT3 RSR
Team Twitter: @ProtonRacing

Drivers:
Christian Reid:
Klaus Bachler: @klausbachler
Khaled Al Qubaisi: @QubaisiKhaled

#90 8Star Motorsports Ferrari 458 Italia GT2
Team Twitter: @8Starmotor

Drivers:
Frankie Montecalvo: @FMontecalvo
Gianluca Roda:
Paulo Ruberti: @PaoloRuberti

#95 Aston Martin Racing Aston Martin Vantage GTE
Team Twitter: @AMR_Official

Drivers:
Kristian Poulsen: @kristianpoulse3
David Heinemeier-Hansson: @dhhracing
Nikki Thiim:

#98 Aston Martin Racing Aston Martin Vantage GTE
Team Twitter: @AMR_Official

Drivers:
Paul Dalla Lana:
Pedro Lamy: @PedroLamyRacing
Christoffer Nygaard:

Cars Debuting New Technologies:

#8 Nissan Motorsports Global Nissan ZEOD RC
Team Twitter: @NissanZEODRC
Hashtag: #eatsleepRACErepeat

Drivers:
Wolfgang Reip: @WolfgangReip
Lucas Ordonez: @LucasOrdonez
Satoshi Motoyama: @SatoshiMotoyama