2016 BTCC Supports Twitter Directory


A new Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship season kicks off this weekend (2/3 April), with its band of support championships launching their seasons at Brands Hatch in Kent.

Once again this season, a wide range of teams and drivers will take to Twitter to give immediate reaction to the action on track and provide behind-the-scenes insights into their racing both during and between race weekends.

Here’s an in-depth guide of all the accounts you need to follow in the support package this year:

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography
Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Ginetta Junior Championship@GinettaCars

HHC Motorsport @HHC_Motorsport

Lewis Brown – @Lewis_Brown21

Will Tregurtha – @Will_Tregurtha

Charlie Fagg – @CharlieFagg28

 

JHR Developments @JHRdevelopments

Kyle Hornby – @kyle_hornby

Sebastian Perez – @sebperez77

Cameron Roberts – @Cameroroberts

Seb Priaulx – @SebPriaulx

Geri Nicosia – @geri50nico

 

Douglas Motorsport @DouglasMSport

Enzo Fittipaldi – @enzofitti

Daniel Harper – @DanHarperRacing

 

Total Control Racing @TCRltd

Dave Wooder – @wooderracing

Max Bird – @maxbird35

Jordan Collard – @jordan_collard1

 

Elite Motorsport@Elitemotoreng

Harry King – @HarryKingRacing

Tom Wood – @tomwoodracing

 

Team Pyro

Zak Fulk – @ZakFulk

 

Mectech Motorsport @teammectech

 

Rob Boston Racing @RobBostonRacing

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography
Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

MSA Formula @FordMSAFormula

Carlin@CarlinRacing

James Pull – @jamespullracing

Devlin DeFrancesco – @devlindefran17

Max Fewtrell – @Max_Fewtrell

Petru Florescu – @Petru_Florescu

 

Arden@ArdenMotorsport

Rafael Martins – @RafaMartins46

Luis Leeds – @LuisLeeds96

Ayrton Simmons – @ASimmonsFdez

Jack Martin – @JMartin_P1

 

Fortec Motorsport@FortecM

Alex Quinn – @quinn7alex

Ross Martin – @ross_racing

Frank Bird – @frankbird67

 

Double R Racing@DoubleRRacingGB

Zane Goddard – @ZaneGoddard

Carrie Schreiner – @carrie_one

 

JHR Developments@JHRdevelopments

Sennan Fielding – @SennanFielding

Jack Butel – @jackbutelracing

Billy Monger – @BillyMonger

 

MBM Motorsport @MBMMotorsport

Jamie Caroline – @jcarolineracing

Harry Hayek – @harry_hayek

 

JTR @JTR_motorsport

Patrik Matthiesen – @PMatthiesen44

 

Credit: Dave Ayres/Picturesports
Credit: Dave Ayres/Picturesports

Porsche Carrera Cup GB@CarreraCupGB

Redline Racing@RedlineRacing2

Dan Cammish – @DanCammish

Tom Oliphant – @Tom_Oliphant

Charlie Eastwood – @ceastwood28

Lewis Plato – @Lewis_Plato

John McCullagh – @porscheracinguk

 

Team Parker Racing @teamparkeracing

Stephen Jelley – @StephenJelley

 

Parr Motorsport@ParrMotorsport

Sean Hudspeth – @SeanHudspeth54

 

In2 Racing@In2Racing

Daniel McKay – @DanielMcKay91

Euan McKay – @EuanMcKay81

 

IDL Racing

Tom Sharp – @tomsharpracing

 

Juta Racing

Jonas Gelzinis – @Jonasgelzinis

 

G-Cat Racing @GcatRacing

Shamus Jennings – @TJSorbusRacing

Peter Jennings – @JenningsPW

 

GT Marques

Alessandro Latif – @AlessandroLatif

Dino Zamparelli – @DinoZamparelli

 

Assett Advantage Racing@AARaceTeam

 

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography
Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Michelin Ginetta GT4 Supercup@GinettaCars

Century Motorsport@Century_MSport

 

Douglas Motorsport @DouglasMSport

Will Burns – @willburnsracing

 

Triple M Motorsport

Jamie Orton – @JamieOrton71

 

Total Control Racing @TCRltd

Callum Pointon – @PointonCallum

 

Rob Boston Racing@RobBostonRacing

Tom Wrigley – @tomwrigley25

 

Super Green Racing@SuperGreenRacin

Ben Green – @Ben_Green22

 

Amigo Motorsport @Amigomsport

Rob Gaffney – @RobGaffers

 

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography
Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Renault UK Clio Cup@UKClioCup

Team Pyro

Mike Bushell – @MBushellRacing

Senna Proctor – @SennaProctor66

Josh Price – @JoshPriceRacing

 

Team Cooksport @TeamCooksport

Rory Collingbourne – @Collingbourne13

George Jackson – @GeorgeJRacing

 

20Ten Racing@20TenRacing

Sam Watkins – @Sam_Watkins_24

Tom Butler – @TomButlerRacing

 

WDE Motorsport

Charlie Ladell – @charlesladell32

Paul Rivett – @PaulRivett22

Rory Green – @RGR63N

 

JamSport@JamSportRacing

Ant Whorton-Eales – @AntWhortonEales

Luke Kidsley – @lukekidsley

Graham Field – @GrahamFieldRace

 

Team EcoMotive@EcoMotiveUK

Daniel Rowbottom – @DanielRowbottom

 

Ciceley Motorsport@CiceleyRacing

Dan Zelos – @DanZelosRacing

Ollie Pidgley – @OPidgleyRacing

Max Coates – @MaxCoatesRacing

 

Finesse Motorsport @FinesseInfo

Paul Streather – @PSMotorsport

 

PP Motorsport @PaintPerfectMS

Anton Spires – @antonspires

 

Vanquish Motorsport@vanquishms

Paul Plant – @PaulPlantRacing

 

Are we missing anyone? Feel free to let us know with a comment below, or tweet us @TheCheckerFlag.