MotoGP 2012: Championship Standings After Czech Republic GP

1 Mins read
MotoGP Riders’ Championship (After Round 12: Czech Republic)
Pos Rider Bike Team Wins Pts
1  Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 5 245
2  Dani Pedrosa Honda Repsol Honda Team 3 232
3  Casey Stoner Honda Repsol Honda Team 4 186
4  Andrea Dovizioso Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 150
5  Cal Crutchlow Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 122
6  Stefan Bradl Honda LCR Honda 105
7  Alvaro Bautista Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini 101
8  Valentino Rossi Ducati Ducati Team 100
9  Nicky Hayden Ducati Ducati Team 84
10  Ben Spies Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 66
11  Hector Barbera Ducati Pramac Racing Team 60
12  Aleix Espargaro ART Power Electronics Aspar 45
13  Randy de Puniet ART Power Electronics Aspar 41
14  Karel Abraham Ducati Cardion AB Motoracing 25
15  Yonny Hernandez BQR Avintia Blusens 21
16  Michele Pirro FTR San Carlo Honda Gresini 18
17  Colin Edwards Suter NGM Mobile Forward Racing 17
18  James Ellison ART Paul Bird Motorsports 15
19  Mattia Pasini ART Speed Master 13
20  Ivan Silva BQR Avintia Blusens 11
21  Toni Elias Ducati Pramac Racing Team 10
22  Danilo Petrucci Ioda Came Ioda Racing Project 9
23  Steve Rapp ARP Attack Performance 1


5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts
Formula 1MotoGP

Ferrari Considered Giving Valentino Rossi a Full-time Drive with Sauber for 2007

2 Mins read
Ex-Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has opened up about the negotiations that went down between Ferrari and Valentino Rossi in the mid-2000s.

NBC to shut down NBCSN by end of 2021, motorsports like NASCAR and IndyCar among affected

5 Mins read
NBC plans to end NBCSN before the end of 2021. Motorsports like NASCAR, IndyCar, IMSA, and MotoGP, which have races on the network, will have to look for alternatives in the NBC family like USA Network.

Oliveira and Tech3 victorious in Styria

3 Mins read
Miguel Oliveira claimed his maiden win in the premier class and for Red Bull KTM Tech3 in a stop-start second AustrianGP.

Leave a Reply