BTCC Overall Teams Championship

by Team TCF
Season Teams Champion
1965 Weybridge Engineering Company
1966 Team Lotus
1995 Vauxhall Sport
1996 Audi Sport
1997 Williams Renault Dealer Racing
1998 Vodafone Nissan Racing
1999 Vodafone Nissan Racing
2000 Ford Team Mondeo
2001 Vauxhall Motorsport
2002 Vauxhall Motorsport
2003 VX Racing
2004 VX Racing
2005 Team Halfords
2006 Team Halfords
2007 SEAT Sport UK
2008 VX Racing
2009 VX Racing
2010 Honda Racing Team
2011 Honda Racing Team
2012 Honda Yuasa Racing Team

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More