NASCAR Twitter Directory


OFFICIAL LEAGUE
NASCAR – @NASCAR
NASCAR Nationwide Series – @NASCAR_NNS
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series – @NASCAR_Trucks
NASCAR Touring and Weekly Series – @NASCARHomeTrack
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Sponsor- @MissSprintCup
NASCAR Nationwide Series Sponsor – @NationwideNNS
GRAND-AM – @RolexSeries, @CT_Challenge
NASCAR Foundation – @NASCAR_FDN
NASCAR Hall of Fame – @NASCARHall
NASCAR Stats – @stats_nascar
NASCAR Partnership Marketing – @nascarffb
NASCAR Diverstiy – @NASCARDiversity
NASCAR Performance ­- @NASCARAuto
NASCAR EXECUTIVES
Blake Davidson – @NASCARMerch
Paul Brooks – @NASCARTV
Brett Jewkes – @BJewkes
Brian Moyer – @NASCARResearch
Steve O'Donnell – @odsteve

David Higdon – @HigNASCAR
Kerry Tharp – @CofCompetition

DRIVERS
Justin Allgaier – @J_Allgaier
AJ Allmendinger – @AJDinger
Aric Almirola – @aric_almirola
Marcos Ambrose – @MarcosAmbrose
Michael Annett – @MichaelAnnett
Steve Arpin – @stevearpin
Trevor Bayne – @tbayne21
TJ Bell – @TJBell_racing
Dusty Davis – @DustyDavis7
Matt DiBenedetto – @mattdracing
Greg Biffle – @gbiffle
Kelly Bires – @KellyBires
Todd Bodine – @Team_Onion
Jason Bowles – @BowlesJason
Mike Bliss [email protected]
Colin Braun – @colinbraun
James Buescher – @JamesBuescher
Kurt Busch – @KurtBusch
Kyle Busch – @kylebusch
Ricky Carmichael [email protected]
Landon Cassill [email protected]
Jeremy Clements [email protected]_Racing
Joey Coulter – @JoeyCoulter
Jennifer Jo Cobb – @jenjocobb
Brad Coleman [email protected]
Kevin Conway – @TheKevinConway
Matt Crafton – @Matt_Crafton
Marc Davis [email protected]
Austin Dillon [email protected]
Jeffrey Earnhardt – @SlickEarnhardt
JR Fitzpatrick – @J_R_Fitzpatrick
Brendan Gaughan – @brendan62
David Gilliland – @DGilliland2010
Benny Gordon – @BennyGordon72
Jeff Gordon – @JeffGordonWeb
Robby Gordon – @RobbyGordon
Mario Gosselin – @MarioGosselin
Denny Hamlin – @DennyHamlin
Kevin Harvick – @KevinHarvick
Timmy Hill – @TimmyHill15
Ron Hornaday – @RonHornaday
Brian Ickler – @BrianIckler
Jimmie Johnson – @JimmieJohnson
Justin Johnson – @JustinJohnson98
Kasey Kahne – @kaseykahne
Narain Karthikeyan – @narainracing
Matt Kenseth – @matt_kenseth17
Brad Keselowski – @keselowski
Brian Keselowski – @kautomotive
Parker Kligerman – @pkligerman
Blake Koch – @BlakeKochRacing
Travis Kvapil – @traviskvapil
Bobby Labonte – @Bobby_Labonte
Andy Lally – @AndyLally
Jason Leffler – @JasonLeffler
Justin Lofton – @jlracing
Joey Logano – @JLogano
Johanna Long – @johannalong
Tayler Malsam – @TaylerMalsam
Justin Marks – @Justinmarks66
Eric McClure – @ericmcclure
Chad McCumbee – @chad_mccumbee
Michael McDowell – @Mc_Driver
Jamie McMurray – @JamieMcMurray
Juan Pablo Montoya – @jpmontoya
Joe Nemechek – @FrontRowJoe87
Miguel Paludo – @MiguelPaludo, @MPaludolive
Max Papis – @maxpapis
Travis Pastrana – @TravisPastrana
Danica Patrick – @DanicaPatrick
Timothy Peters – @TimothyPeters17
Nelson Piquet Jr. – @nelsonpiquet
Coleman Pressley – @ColemanPressley
David Ragan – @David_Ragan
Brent Raymer – @BrentRaymer
David Reutimann – @DavidReutimann
Elliott Sadler – @Elliott­_Sadler
Ken Schrader – @KenSchrader
Brian Scott – @bscottracing
Peyton Sellers – @PeytonSellers
Mike Skinner – @MSTheGunSlinger
Regan Smith – @Regan_Smith_
Scott Speed [email protected]
David Starr – @David_Starr_81
Ricky Stenhouse Jr [email protected]
Brad Sweet – @BradSweet49
Michelle Theriault – @raceMichelleT
Martin Truex Jr [email protected]
Ryan Truex – @rtruex00
Brian Vickers [email protected]
Kenny Wallace [email protected]_Wallace
Mike Wallace – @mikewallace01
Steve Wallace – @stevewallace66
Michael Waltrip – @mw55
Jason White – @jasonwhite23
Cole Whitt – @ColeWhitt
Josh Wise – @Josh_Wise
JJ Yeley – @jjyeley1
TEAMS/TEAM MEMBERS/TEAM PR
Baker Curb Racing – @bcr27
Braun Racing [email protected]
Eddie Sharp Racing – @TeamESR
Earnhardt-Ganassi Racing – @EGRTeams
Front Row Motorsports – @FrontRowNASCAR
Furniture Row Racing [email protected]
GEICO Racing: @GEICORacing
Germain Racing – @GermainRacing
Go Canada Racing – @GoCanadaRacing
Hendrick Motorsports [email protected], @JesseEssex
JD Motorsports – @jdmotorsports01
Joe Gibbs Racing [email protected]
JR Motorsports [email protected]
JTG-Daugherty Racing [email protected]
Kevin Harvick Inc. –@KHI_NNS, @KHI_TruckSeries, @DeLanaHarvick, @KevinHarvick
Key Motorsports – @keymotorsports
Kyle Busch Motorsports [email protected], @kylebusch
Leavine Family Racing – @LeavineFamily95
MacDonald Motorsports – @mms_81
Make Motorsports – @MAKEMotorsports
Michael Waltrip Racing [email protected], @mw55 (Michael Waltrip), @Tymwr (Ty Norris)
ML Motorsports – @MLMotorsports
Pastrana Waltrip Racing – @pwr99
Penske Racing [email protected]
RAB Racing – @RobbyBenton, @RAB_Racing
Randy Moss Motorsports [email protected]
Red Bull Racing Team [email protected]
Red Horse Racing [email protected]
Richard Childress Racing –@RCRRacing; @RChildress3 (Richard Childress)
Richard Petty Motorsports [email protected]
Rick Ware Racing – @rickwareracing
Roush Fenway Racing [email protected], @PRKevinRFR
Rusty Wallace Racing – @rwallaceracing
Stewart Haas Racing – @StewartHaasRcng
ThorSport Racing – @ThorSportRacing
Tommy Baldwin Racing [email protected]_Racing, @tommy_baldwin
TRG Motorsports – @TRGMotorsports
Turner Motorsports [email protected]
Vision Aviation Racing – @VARacing
Wood Brothers Racing – @woodbrothers21
Marcos Ambrose – @nascar47, @marcosambrose
Greg Biffle – @ 163MTEAM, @16_spotter (Joel Edmonds – spotter), @eddiepardue (Eddie Pardue – NNS crew chief)
Clint Bowyer – @RCR33CBowyer, @cupcrewchief (Shane Wilson – crew chief), @KevinHamlin (Kevin Hamlin- spotter)
Colin Braun – @PR16Conway, @lorinranier (Lorin Ranier – spotter)
Jeff Burton – @RCR31JeffBurton, @31n2Spotter (Brett Griffin – spotter)
Kurt Busch – @22carPR
Kyle Busch – @mmsracing, @teamzline, @EddieDhondt (Eddie D'Hondt – spotter)
Joey Coulter – @RCR22JCoulter
Dale Earnhardt Jr – @Laura_Scott88, @Tjmajors (T.J. Majors – spotter), @MikeDavis88 (Mike Davis – team PR)
Carl Edwards – @99_AflacRacing, @PR60NW, @60randy99
Jeff Gordon – @JeffGordonWeb, @JonEdwards24
Kevin Harvick – @RCR29KHarvick, @Black29Car, @Twoninereyes (Billy O'Dea – spotter)
Sam Hornish Jr – @SamHornish
Jimmie Johnson – @KristineC48
Kasey Kahne – @Redbullnascar
Matt Kenseth – @PR17CrownRoyal, @MikeCalinoff (Mike Calinoff – spotter)
Brad Keselowski – @keselowskiweb, @2spotter (Joey Meier – spotter)
Jason Leffler – @Bruanracing38
Joey Logano – @HomeDepotRacing, @GameStopRacing
Mark Martin – @KendraTeam5
Eric McClure – @heftyracing
Jamie McMurray – @LorinRainer (Lorin Rainer – spotter)
Paul Menard – @RCR27PMenard
Ryan Newman – @RyanNewman39
Max Papis – @GEICORacing
Danica Patrick – @danicaracing
David Ragan – @PR6UPSTeam, @UPSRacing, @DrewBlick (Drew Blickensderfer – crewchief), @Rocky_Ryan (Rocky Ryan – spotter)
David Reutimann – @AaronsSports
Elliott Sadler – @OneMainRacing, @31n2Spotter (Brett Griffin – spotter)
Johnny Sauter – @ThorSportRacing
Reed Sorenson – @No32TurnerNNS
Tony Stewart – @EyeinTheSky14 (Bob Jeffrey – spotter)
Martin Truex – @MWRTeam
Brian Vickers – @Redbullnascar, @3widemiddle (Chris Lambert – spotter)
Mike Wallace – @MikeWallace01
Michael Waltrip – @MWRTeam
MANUFACTURERS
Chevrolet – @TeamChevy
Dodge Motorsports – @TeamDodge
Ford Racing – @FordRacing
Toyota Racing – @ToyotaRacing
TRACKS
Atlanta Motor Speedway – @AMSupdates
Auto Club Speedway – @ACSUpdates, @ACSLatino
Bristol Motor Speedway – @BMSupdates
Charlotte Motor Speedway – @CLTMotorSpdwy
Chicagoland Speedway – @ChicagolndSpdwy
Darlington Raceway – @tootoughtotame
Daytona International Speedway [email protected]
Dover International Speedway – @MonsterMile
Homestead-Miami Speedway – @HomesteadMiami
Indianapolis Motor Speedway – @IMS
Infineon Raceway – @InfineonRaceway
International Speedway Corporation – @ISCUpdates
Iowa Speedway – @IowaSpeedway
Kansas Speedway – @kansasspeedway
Kentucky Speedway – @KySpeedway
Las Vegas Motor Speedway – @LVMotorSpeedway
Martinsville Speedway – @ms1947
Michigan International Speedway – @MISpeedway
Nashville Superspeedway – @NashvilleSpdwy
New Hampshire Motor Speedway – @NHMS
O'Reilly Raceway Park at Indianapolis – @OReillyRaceway
Phoenix International Raceway – @PhoenixRaceway
Pocono Raceway – @poconoraceway
Richmond International Raceway – @RIRInsider
Road America – @roadamerica
Rockingham Speedway – @RockinghamSpeed
Talladega Superspeedway – @TalladegaSuperS
Texas Motor Speedway – @TXMotorSpeedway
Watkins Glen International – @WGI
NASCAR MEDIA PARTNERS
FOX – @NASCARonFOX
MRN – @MRNupdates
Siriux XM –@siriusxmnascar
SPEED – @SPEED
SPRINT VISION –@SVisionUpdates
TNT – @NASCAR_COM/@NASCAR_TNT
Rick Allen – @RickAllenracing
Allen Bestwick – @ABestwickESPN
Steve Byrnes – @sbyrnesTV
Dale Jarrett – @DaleJarrett
Jamie Little – @jamielittletv
Mike Massaro – @MikeMassaroESPN
Marty Snider – @heymartysnider
Shannon Spake – @ShannonSpake
Darrell Waltrip – @allwaltrip
Vince Welch – @vincewelch
Matt Yocum – @MattYocum
NASCAR PERSONALITIES
Ward Burton – @WardBurton
Ray Evernham – @skiprec
Kyle Petty  – @kylepetty
Hermie Sadler – @HermieSadler
Jimmy Spencer – @MrE_Spencer
Darrell Waltrip – @allwaltrip