Rolex Series

Action Express Racing Repeat At Sahlens Six Hours

5 Mins read
Christian Fittipaldi and Joao Barbosa mounted a comeback in the final third of the Sahlen’s Six Hours of The Glen to take their second consecutive Rolex Series win. The result was meant Action Express Racing successfully defended the 2012 race win given them by Barbosa and Darren Law.
Rolex Series

Scotts Dixon And Pruett Lead Final Rolex 24 Practice

1 Mins read
In a reverse of how they qualified yesterday afternoon Scott Dixon was fastest in final practice for the Rolex 24 at Daytona ahead of Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates teammate Scott Pruett, who returned the #01 to the upper echelons of the times after the team missed the full two night practice session last night.