Rolex Series

Action Express Racing Repeat At Sahlens Six Hours

5 Mins read
Christian Fittipaldi and Joao Barbosa mounted a comeback in the final third of the Sahlen’s Six Hours of The Glen to take their second consecutive Rolex Series win. The result was meant Action Express Racing successfully defended the 2012 race win given them by Barbosa and Darren Law.