WTCC 2009 Round 19 – Imola: Results

1 Mins read
Pos  Driver             Car          Time/Gap
 1.  Gabriele Tarquini  SEAT       29m31.701s
 2.  Yvan Muller        SEAT         + 0.409s
 3.  Robert Huff        Chevrolet    + 0.842s
 4.  Alex Zanardi       BMW          + 1.457s
 5.  Tom Coronel        SEAT         + 3.501s
 6.  James Thompson     Lada         + 5.620s
 7.  Sergio Hernandez   BMW          + 6.002s
 8.  Alain Menu         Chevrolet    + 6.390s
 9.  Felix Porteiro     BMW         + 10.004s
10.  Tom Boardman       SEAT        + 10.346s
11.  Franz Engstler     BMW         + 10.819s
12.  Stefano D'Aste     BMW         + 11.793s
13.  Mehdi Bennani      SEAT        + 12.329s
14.  Kirill Ladygin     Lada        + 13.424s
15.  Andy Priaulx       BMW         + 13.766s
16.  Kristian Poulsen   BMW         + 15.321s
17.  Fabio Fabiani      BMW         + 22.432s


     Jaap van Lagen     Lada       8 laps
     Andrea Larini      SEAT       7 laps
     Jordi Gene         SEAT       7 laps
     Jorg Muller        BMW        5 laps
     Rickard Rydell     SEAT       5 laps
     Augusto Farfus     BMW        4 laps
     Nicola Larini      Chevrolet  3 laps
     Tiago Monteiro     SEAT       0 laps
Avatar photo
79 posts

About author
Passionate motorsport journalist covering the fast-paced world of racing. With a love for speed and adrenaline, I bring the latest news, thrilling race reports, and exclusive interviews to fellow enthusiasts.
Related posts
TCR EuropeTCR International SeriesTCR UKWTCC

TCR Series Roundup - 24th March 2019

6 Mins read
The Checkered Flag looks back at the recent news and results from the various TCR Series competing around the world that has been released over the past seven days
TCR International SeriesWTCCWTCR

WTCC becomes WTCR in TCR regulations adoption

1 Mins read
The World Touring Car Championship will become the World Touring Car Cup in 2018 as the series adopts the succesful TCR concept…
TCR International SeriesWTCC

TCR and WTCC in rumoured merge for 2018

1 Mins read
A merge is expected between the TCR International Series and the WTCC ahead of the 2018 season, as the WTCC seeks to save its championship.