Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/thecheck/public_html/wp-content/themes/inhype/content-single.php on line 24

MotoGP 2012: Championship Standings After Qatar GP

1 Mins read
Jorge Lorenzo - Photo Credit:

Jorge Lorenzo - Photo Credit:


Commercialbank Grand Prix of Qatar – Qualifying Classification

Pos Rider Bike Team Wins Pts
1  Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 1 25
2  Dani Pedrosa Honda Repsol Honda Team 20
3  Casey Stoner Honda Repsol Honda Team 16
4  Cal Crutchlow Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 13
5  Andrea Dovizioso Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 11
6  Nicky Hayden Ducati Ducati Team 10
7  Alvaro Bautista Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini 9
8  Stefan Bradl Honda LCR Honda 8
9  Hector Barbera Ducati Pramac Racing Team 7
10  Valentino Rossi Ducati Ducati Team 6
11  Ben Spies Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 5
12  Colin Edwards Suter NGM Mobile Forward Racing 4
13  Randy de Puniet ART Power Electronics Aspar 3
14  Yonny Hernandez BQR-FTR Avintia Blusens 2
15  Aleix Espargaro ART Power Electronics Aspar 1


5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts
Formula 1MotoGP

Ferrari Considered Giving Valentino Rossi a Full-time Drive with Sauber for 2007

2 Mins read
Ex-Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has opened up about the negotiations that went down between Ferrari and Valentino Rossi in the mid-2000s.

NBC to shut down NBCSN by end of 2021, motorsports like NASCAR and IndyCar among affected

5 Mins read
NBC plans to end NBCSN before the end of 2021. Motorsports like NASCAR, IndyCar, IMSA, and MotoGP, which have races on the network, will have to look for alternatives in the NBC family like USA Network.

Oliveira and Tech3 victorious in Styria

3 Mins read
Miguel Oliveira claimed his maiden win in the premier class and for Red Bull KTM Tech3 in a stop-start second AustrianGP.

Leave a Reply