Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/thecheck/public_html/wp-content/themes/inhype/content-single.php on line 24

MotoGP 2012: Championship Standings After British GP

1 Mins read
Jorge Lorenzo - Photo Credit: Yamaha

Jorge Lorenzo – Photo Credit: Yamaha


MotoGP Riders' Championship (After Round 6: Great Britain)

Pos Rider Bike Team Wins Pts
1  Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 4 140
2  Casey Stoner Honda Repsol Honda Team 2 115
3  Dani Pedrosa Honda Repsol Honda Team 101
4  Cal Crutchlow Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 66
5  Andrea Dovizioso Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 60
6  Valentino Rossi Ducati Ducati Team 58
7  Alvaro Bautista Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini 58
8  Stefan Bradl Honda LCR Honda 51
9  Nicky Hayden Ducati Ducati Team 48
10  Hector Barbera Ducati Pramac Racing Team 37
11  Ben Spies Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 35
12  Aleix Espargaro ART Power Electronics Aspar 20
13  Randy de Puniet ART Power Electronics Aspar 11
14  Michele Pirro FTR San Carlo Honda Gresini 9
15  James Ellison ART Paul Bird Motorsports 7
16  Mattia Pasini ART Speed Master 6
17  Karel Abraham Ducati Cardion AB Motoracing 4
18  Colin Edwards Suter NGM Mobile Forward Racing 4
19  Danilo Petrucci Ioda Came Ioda Racing Project 4
20  Yonny Hernandez BQR Avintia Blusens 4
21  Ivan Silva BQR Avintia Blusens 1
5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts
Formula 1MotoGP

Ferrari Considered Giving Valentino Rossi a Full-time Drive with Sauber for 2007

2 Mins read
Ex-Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has opened up about the negotiations that went down between Ferrari and Valentino Rossi in the mid-2000s.

NBC to shut down NBCSN by end of 2021, motorsports like NASCAR and IndyCar among affected

5 Mins read
NBC plans to end NBCSN before the end of 2021. Motorsports like NASCAR, IndyCar, IMSA, and MotoGP, which have races on the network, will have to look for alternatives in the NBC family like USA Network.

Oliveira and Tech3 victorious in Styria

3 Mins read
Miguel Oliveira claimed his maiden win in the premier class and for Red Bull KTM Tech3 in a stop-start second AustrianGP.

Leave a Reply