MotoGP 2012: Championship Standings After Aragon GP

1 Mins read
MotoGP Riders’ Championship (After Round 14: Aragon)
Pos Rider Bike Team Wins Pts
1  Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 6 290
2  Dani Pedrosa Honda Repsol Honda Team 4 257
3  Casey Stoner Honda Repsol Honda Team 4 186
4  Andrea Dovizioso Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 179
5  Cal Crutchlow Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 135
6  Valentino Rossi Ducati Ducati Team 128
7  Alvaro Bautista Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini 127
8  Stefan Bradl Honda LCR Honda 115
9  Nicky Hayden Ducati Ducati Team 93
10  Ben Spies Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 88
11  Hector Barbera Ducati Pramac Racing Team 64
12  Randy de Puniet ART Power Electronics Aspar 53
13  Aleix Espargaro ART Power Electronics Aspar 51
14  Karel Abraham Ducati Cardion AB Motoracing 32
15  Yonny Hernandez BQR Avintia Blusens 28
16  Michele Pirro FTR San Carlo Honda Gresini 25
17  Colin Edwards Suter NGM Mobile Forward Racing 22
18  James Ellison ART Paul Bird Motorsports 20
19  Jonathan Rea Honda Repsol Honda Team 17
20  Mattia Pasini ART Speed Master 13
21  Ivan Silva BQR Avintia Blusens 11
22  Danilo Petrucci Ioda-Suter Came Ioda Racing Project 11
23  Toni Elias Ducati Pramac Racing Team 10
24  Steve Rapp ARP Attack Performance 2
25  David Salom BQR Avintia Blusens 1


5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts
Formula 1MotoGP

Ferrari Considered Giving Valentino Rossi a Full-time Drive with Sauber for 2007

2 Mins read
Ex-Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has opened up about the negotiations that went down between Ferrari and Valentino Rossi in the mid-2000s.

NBC to shut down NBCSN by end of 2021, motorsports like NASCAR and IndyCar among affected

5 Mins read
NBC plans to end NBCSN before the end of 2021. Motorsports like NASCAR, IndyCar, IMSA, and MotoGP, which have races on the network, will have to look for alternatives in the NBC family like USA Network.

Oliveira and Tech3 victorious in Styria

3 Mins read
Miguel Oliveira claimed his maiden win in the premier class and for Red Bull KTM Tech3 in a stop-start second AustrianGP.

Leave a Reply