MotoGP 2013: Championship Standings After Indianapolis GP

1 Mins read
2013 FIM MotoGP World Championship
Riders’ Championship Standings After Round 10: Indianapolis
Pos Rider Constructor Team Wins Pts
1  Marc Marquez Honda Repsol Honda Team 4 188
2  Dani Pedrosa Honda Repsol Honda Team 2 167
3  Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 3 153
4  Valentino Rossi Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 1 130
5  Cal Crutchlow Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 127
6  Stefan Bradl Honda LCR Honda MotoGP 93
7  Andrea Dovizioso Ducati Ducati Team 87
8  Alvaro Bautista Honda GO&FUN Honda Gresini 81
9  Nicky Hayden Ducati Ducati Team 72
10  Bradley Smith Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 59
11  Aleix Espargaro ART Power Electronics Aspar 56
12  Michele Pirro Ducati Ducati Test Team 36
13  Andrea Iannone Ducati Energy T.I. Pramac Racing 29
14  Hector Barbera FTR Avintia Blusens 24
15  Colin Edwards FTR Kawasaki NGM Mobile Forward Racing 20
16  Randy de Puniet ART Power Electronics Aspar 19
17  Danilo Petrucci Ioda Suter Came IodaRacing Project 18
18  Ben Spies Ducati Ignite Pramac Racing 9
19  Yonny Hernandez ART Paul Bird Motorsport 7
20  Claudio Corti FTR Kawasaki NGM Mobile Forward Racing 7
21  Alex de Angelis Ducati Ignite Pramac Racing 5
22  Karel Abraham ART Cardion AB Motoracing 5
23  Michael Laverty PBM Paul Bird Motorsport 3
24  Bryan Staring FTR Honda GO&FUN Honda Gresini 2
25  Hiroshi Aoyama FTR Avintia Blusens 2
26  Javier del Amor FTR Avintia Blusens 1
Next Round: bwin Grand Prix Ceske Republiky (August 25th)

5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts
Formula 1MotoGP

Ferrari Considered Giving Valentino Rossi a Full-time Drive with Sauber for 2007

2 Mins read
Ex-Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has opened up about the negotiations that went down between Ferrari and Valentino Rossi in the mid-2000s.

NBC to shut down NBCSN by end of 2021, motorsports like NASCAR and IndyCar among affected

5 Mins read
NBC plans to end NBCSN before the end of 2021. Motorsports like NASCAR, IndyCar, IMSA, and MotoGP, which have races on the network, will have to look for alternatives in the NBC family like USA Network.

Oliveira and Tech3 victorious in Styria

3 Mins read
Miguel Oliveira claimed his maiden win in the premier class and for Red Bull KTM Tech3 in a stop-start second AustrianGP.

Leave a Reply