Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/thecheck/public_html/wp-content/themes/inhype/content-single.php on line 24

MotoGP 2011: San Marino Grand Prix – Race Result

1 Mins read
Jorge Lorenzo - Photo Credit:

Jorge Lorenzo - Photo Credit:

GP Aperol di San Marino e della Riviera di Rimini
: Race Result (28 Laps):

Pos Rider Nat Bike Team Time/Gap Pts
1 Jorge Lorenzo SPA Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing 44:11.877 25
2 Dani Pedrosa SPA Honda Repsol Honda Team +7.299 20
3 Casey Stoner AUS Honda Repsol Honda Team +11.967 16
4 Marco Simoncelli ITA Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini +17.353 13
5 Andrea Dovizioso ITA Honda Repsol Honda Team +17.390 11
6 Ben Spies USA Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing +18.092 10
7 Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Ducati Team +23.703 9
8 Alvaro Bautista SPA Suzuki Rizla Suzuki MotoGP +30.678 8
9 Hector Barbera SPA Ducati Mapfre Aspar Team MotoGP +37.502 7
10 Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 +37.720 6
11 Hiroshi Aoyama JAP Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini +39.548 5
12 Karel Abraham CZE Ducati Cardion AB Motoracing +40.506 4
13 Colin Edwards USA Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 +53.349 3
14 Randy de Puniet FRA Ducati Pramac Racing Team +1:02.366 2
15 Toni Elias SPA Honda LCR Honda MotoGP +1:20.156 1
Not Classified
Loris Capirossi ITA Ducati Pramac Racing Team +20 Laps
Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Ducati Team +26 Laps
5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts
Formula 1MotoGP

Ferrari Considered Giving Valentino Rossi a Full-time Drive with Sauber for 2007

2 Mins read
Ex-Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has opened up about the negotiations that went down between Ferrari and Valentino Rossi in the mid-2000s.

NBC to shut down NBCSN by end of 2021, motorsports like NASCAR and IndyCar among affected

5 Mins read
NBC plans to end NBCSN before the end of 2021. Motorsports like NASCAR, IndyCar, IMSA, and MotoGP, which have races on the network, will have to look for alternatives in the NBC family like USA Network.

Oliveira and Tech3 victorious in Styria

3 Mins read
Miguel Oliveira claimed his maiden win in the premier class and for Red Bull KTM Tech3 in a stop-start second AustrianGP.