Formula Renault 3.5

2011 Formula Renault 3.5 Final Drivers’ Points Standings

1 Mins read
Formula Renault 3.5 (Photo Credit: Renault Sport)

Formula Renault 3.5 (Photo Credit: Renault Sport)

Final Standings

1. Robert Wickens (Carlin) 241pts
2. Jean-Eric Vergne (Carlin) 232pts
3. Alexander Rossi (Fortec) 156 pts R
4. Albert Costa (Epic) 151 pts
5. Daniel Ricciardo (ISR) 141 pts
6. Kevin Korjus (Tech 1) 120pts R
7. Brendon Hartley (Gravity-Charouz) 95pts
8. Sergio Canamasas (BVM) 69pts
9. Nelson Panciatici (KMP) 55pts
10. Daniil Move (P1) 54pts
11. Cesar Ramos (Fortec) 47pts R
12. Chris van der Drift (Mofaz) 43pts
13. Nathanael Berthon (ISR) 37pts
14. Nick Yelloly (Pons) 36pts R
15. Jake Rosenzweig (Mofaz) 33pts
16. Daniel Zampieri (BVM) 28pts
17. Adam Carroll (P1) 27pts R
18. Walter Brubmuller (P1) 24pts
19. Anton Nebylitskiy (KMP) 22pts
20. Andre Negrao (Draco) 20pts
21. Oliver Webb (Pons) 17pts R
22. Fairuz Fauzy (Mofaz) 15pts
23. Arthur Pic (Tech 1) 12pts R
24. Sten Pentus (Epic) 11pts
25. Jan Charouz (Gravity-Charouz) 10pts
26. Stephane Richelmi (Draco) 6pts R
= Adrien Tambay (Pons/Draco) 6pts R
28. Mikhail Aleshin (KMP) 4pts
29. Daniel de Jong (Comtec) 2pts R
R = Rookie
Related posts
FIA World RallycrossFormula 4Formula Renault 3.5

#BakkerudLife | Testing FORMULA Cars For The FIRST TIME! Red Bull Ring

1 Mins read
In preparation for his upcoming DTM test, Andreas Bakkerud figured he needed some downforce training, and what better way to do it – than a sunny Red Bull Ring day kind of way.
Formula Renault 3.5Indy Lights

Stoneman in Indy Lights move with Andretti Autosport

1 Mins read
British driver Dean Stoneman will race in Indy Lights in 2016 after joining Andretti Autosport.
Formula Renault 3.5Season Review

2015 Formula Renault 3.5 Series Season Review – Rowland’s Year

5 Mins read
The Checkered Flag looks back at the 2015 Formula Renault 3.5 Series season, with a good battle for the championship between Oliver Rowland and Matthieu Vaxiviere.

Leave a Reply