Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/thecheck/public_html/wp-content/themes/inhype/content-single.php on line 24
British Rally ChampionshipCompetitions

Win A 50 Years Of British Rally Championship Limited Edition Signed Print

1 Mins read
You could win your very own copy of this exclusive piece of BRC history

You could win your very own copy of this exclusive piece of BRC history

With the dust settled on the British Rally Championship 2011 has teamed up with the series to bring you the chance to win a pretty exclusive piece of British Rally history.

The print has been signed by BRC champions of the past and include names such as Dave Richards, David Llewelyn, Ari Vatanen, Malcolm Wilson, Russel Brookes, Jimmy McRae, Stig Blomqvist and Mark Higgins to name a few. The print is limited to 100 copies so this is an exclusive prize.

If that wasn’t enough the lucky winner will also receive a BRC polo shirt and beanie hat.

To enter the competition all you have to do is answer the question below…


The official BRC facebook page can be found at

628 posts

About author
The Checkered Flag was set up in August 2009 and is dedicated to providing independent daily news and features from around the world of motorsport.
Related posts
British Rally Championship

Nicky Grist Stages given green light but no spectators allowed

2 Mins read
Second round of the British Rally Championship given the go ahead but no spectators will be allowed on the Epynt Ranges.
British Rally Championship

Sam Moffett takes British Rally Championship opener at Oulton Park

2 Mins read
Sam Moffett increased his pace throughout the day at the Neil Howard Stages to claim his debut BRC victory.
British Rally Championship

Motorsport UK British Rally Championship kicks off 2021 season with Oulton Park opener

2 Mins read
The British Rally Championship finally returns after a 15 month lay-off with an event based entire at Oulton Park circuit.