Moto2 2012: Championship Standings After Indianapolis GP

1 Mins read

Moto2 Riders’ Championship (After Round 10: Indianapolis)

Pos Rider Constructor Team Wins Pts
1  Marc Marquez Suter Team CatalunyaCaixa Repsol 5 188
2  Pol Espargaro Kalex Pons 40 HP Tuenti 2 149
3  Andrea Iannone Speed Up Speed Master 2 136
4  Thomas Luthi Suter Interwetten-Paddock 1 134
5  Scott Redding Kalex Marc VDS Racing Team 106
6  Mika Kallio Kalex Marc VDS Racing Team 90
7  Bradley Smith Tech 3 Tech 3 Racing 69
8  Claudio Corti Kalex Italtrans Racing Team 65
9  Dominique Aegerter Suter Technomag-CIP 61
10  Esteve Rabat Kalex Pons 40 HP Tuenti 56
11  Johann Zarco Motobi JIR Moto2 51
12  Alex De Angelis FTR NGM Mobile Forward Racing 48
13  Simone Corsi FTR Came IodaRacing Project 48
14  Takaaki Nakagami Kalex Italtrans Racing Team 36
15  Toni Elias Suter Mapfre Aspar Team Moto2 34
16  Julian Simon Suter Blusens Avintia 33
17  R Krummenacher Suter GP Team Switzerland 24
18  Xavier Simeon Tech 3 Tech 3 Racing 17
19  Anthony West Moriwaki QMMF Racing Team 11
20  Nicolas Terol Suter Mapfre Aspar Team Moto2 11
21  Mike Di Meglio MZ-RE Honda Cresto Guide MZ Racing 10
22  Max Neukirchner Kalex Kiefer Racing 8
23  Ratthapark Wilairot Suter Thai Honda Gresini Moto2 8
24  Ricard Cardus AJR Arguiñano Racing Team 6
25  Gino Rea Suter Federal Oil Gresini Moto2 1


5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts

MotoGP: Dorna CEO Carmelo Ezpeleta updates on 2020

3 Mins read
Dorna CEO updates on 2020: we’re trying to maintain the races, which is the most important thing.

MotoGP: German, Dutch and Finnish Grand Prix cancelled

1 Mins read
The German, Dutch and Finnish Grand Prix are cancelled due to the coronavirus outbreak.

Sam Lowes - Every day I feel stronger

2 Mins read
Marc VDS rider Sam Lowes gives the lowdown on his current day-to-day life as he recovers from his shoulder injury under lockdown from Coronavirus.

Leave a Reply