MotoGP 2012: Aragon Grand Prix – Race Result

1 Mins read
 Gran Premio Iveco de Aragon: Race Result (23 Laps)
Pos Rider Bike Team Time/Gap
1  Dani Pedrosa Honda Repsol Honda Team 42:10.444
2  Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing +6.472
3  Andrea Dovizioso Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 +11.047
4  Cal Crutchlow Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 +11.184
5  Ben Spies Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing +13.786
6  Alvaro Bautista Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini +28.166
7  Jonathan Rea Honda Repsol Honda Team +32.290
8  Valentino Rossi Ducati Ducati Team +44.432
9  Karel Abraham Ducati Cardion AB Motoracing +57.417
10  Aleix Espargaro ART Power Electronics Aspar +58.525
11  Randy de Puniet ART Power Electronics Aspar +59.863
12  Hector Barbera Ducati Pramac Racing Team +1:14.561
13  Yonny Hernandez BQR Avintia Blusens +1:16.159
14  James Ellison ART Paul Bird Motorsports +1:16.580
15  Michele Pirro FTR San Carlo Honda Gresini +1:25.815
16  Mattia Pasini ART Speed Master +1:31.801
17  Danilo Petrucci Ioda-Suter Came Ioda Racing Project +1:42.300
18  Colin Edwards Suter NGM Mobile Forward Racing +1 Lap
Not Classified
   Stefan Bradl Honda LCR Honda +19 Laps
   David Salom BQR Avintia Blusens +20 Laps
   Nicky Hayden Ducati Ducati Team +22 Laps
Lap Leaders: Lorenzo (1-6), Pedrosa (7-23)


Avatar photo
5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts

Meet the man hosting an all-Indiana tailgate at the Indy 500

4 Mins read
Nate Spangle intends to be the first car in the infield at the Indy 500. He’ll also be honoring the Hoosier State in a special way.
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Returns to The Temple of Speed to Race to the Top

2 Mins read
Formula 2 returns to Monza as fight for the place of the champion continues
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Bids Goodbye to Zandvoort as Qatar Enters the Calendar for 2024

1 Mins read
FIA Formula 2 releases 2024 season calendar