Red Bull Global Rallycross Championship announces 2015 calendar

There will be 12 races for the 2015 Red Bull Global Rallycross Championship starting in Florida on 31 May and coming to an end at Las Vegas on 5 November.

Nine venues will be featured over the season with thee doubleheader events in Detroit, Los Angeles and Barbados.

31 May: Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL
21 June: Daytona, FL
5 July: United States Military Base
25 July: Detroit, MI (I)
26 July: Detroit, MI (II)
15 August: Washington, DC
30 August: Seattle, WA
12 September: Los Angeles, CA (I)
13 September: Los Angeles, CA (II)
3 October: Barbados (I)
4 October: Barbados (II)
November 5: Las Vegas, NV

“The 2015 Red Bull Global Rallycross schedule stands to be our best yet,” said Colin Dyne, Red Bull GRC CEO.

“The combination of one of the strongest calendars in all of motorsports, as well as one of racing’s best broadcast packages, thanks to our partnership with NBC Sports Group, is one that will take the racing world by storm this year.

“With more races and points on the line, we expect to see a thrilling chase for the championship. We are grateful to our many partners for their support throughout the 2014 season, as well as NBC for a fantastic job in their event broadcasts, and we look forward to bringing these relationships into 2015”

For more information on Red Bull Global Rallycross, head to Follow the series on Facebook at, Twitter and Instagram at @RedBullGRC, and YouTube at