MotoGP 2012: TT Assen – Qualifying Result

1 Mins read

Iveco TT Assen: Qualifying Classification

Pos Rider Bike Team Time/Gap
1  Casey Stoner Honda Repsol Honda Team 1:33.713
2  Dani Pedrosa Honda Repsol Honda Team +0.115
3  Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing +0.288
4  Stefan Bradl Honda LCR Honda +0.322
5  Cal Crutchlow Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 +0.773
6  Ben Spies Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing +0.931
7  Andrea Dovizioso Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 +0.986
8  Alvaro Bautista Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini +1.009
9  Nicky Hayden Ducati Ducati Team +1.038
10  Valentino Rossi Ducati Ducati Team +1.344
11  Hector Barbera Ducati Pramac Racing Team +1.576
12  Randy de Puniet ART Power Electronics Aspar +2.117
13  Aleix Espargaro ART Power Electronics Aspar +2.296
14  Michele Pirro FTR San Carlo Honda Gresini +2.934
15  Mattia Pasini ART Speed Master +3.230
16  Danilo Petrucci Ioda Came Ioda Racing Project +3.254
17  Karel Abraham Ducati Cardion AB Motoracing +3.397
18  Yonny Hernandez BQR Avintia Blusens +3.478
19  James Ellison ART Paul Bird Motorsports +3.568
20  Ivan Silva BQR Avintia Blusens +3.841
21  Colin Edwards Suter NGM Mobile Forward Racing +4.592
107% Qualifying Time: 1:40.273 (+6.560)


Avatar photo
5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts

Meet the man hosting an all-Indiana tailgate at the Indy 500

4 Mins read
Nate Spangle intends to be the first car in the infield at the Indy 500. He’ll also be honoring the Hoosier State in a special way.
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Returns to The Temple of Speed to Race to the Top

2 Mins read
Formula 2 returns to Monza as fight for the place of the champion continues
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Bids Goodbye to Zandvoort as Qatar Enters the Calendar for 2024

1 Mins read
FIA Formula 2 releases 2024 season calendar