BSB Oulton Park: Race Two Result

1 Mins read

2012 MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship

Round 6: Oulton Park (Race Two Result – 18 Laps)

Pos Rider Bike Team Time/Gap
1  Tommy Hill Yamaha Swan Yamaha 29:07.975
2  Josh Brookes Suzuki Tyco Suzuki +3.383
3  Shane Byrne Kawasaki Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki +6.141
4  Michael Laverty Honda Samsung Honda +6.262
5  Noriyuki Haga Yamaha Swan Yamaha +6.552
6  Ian Lowry Honda Padgetts Racing +11.761
7  Tommy Bridewell BMW Supersonic Racing Team +12.442
8  Alastair Seeley Suzuki Tyco Suzuki +13.268
9  Alex Lowes Honda Team WFR +13.305
10  Graeme Gowland Honda Team WFR +15.015
11  James Westmoreland Honda Team WFR +15.342
12  Chris Walker Kawasaki Pr1mo Bournemouth Kawasaki +21.556
13  Peter Hickman BMW Buildbase BMW Motorrad +24.186
14  Patric Muff BMW Supersonic Racing Team +27.394
15  Scott Smart Ducati Moto Rapido Racing +27.535
16  Luke Quigley Honda GBmoto Racing +27.777
17  Freddy Foray Kawasaki Quattro Plant Kawasaki +53.262
18  David Anthony Honda Doodson Motorsport +57.192
19  Florian Marino Aprilia Splitlath Redmond Racing +1:16.032
20  Tom Tunstall Honda Doodson Motorsport +1:22.584
21  Jenny Tinmouth Honda Hardinge Sorrymate.com Honda +1:29.258
Not Classified
   Jon Kirkham Honda Samsung Honda +10 Laps
   Barry Burrell BMW Buildbase BMW Motorrad +10 Laps
   Abdulaziz Binladin Ducati Moto Rapido Racing +10 Laps
   Gary Mason Kawasaki Pr1mo Bournemouth Kawasaki +13 Laps
   Michael Rutter Kawasaki MSS Bathams Kawasaki +13 Laps
   Tristan Palmer Honda GBmoto Racing +13 Laps
   John Laverty Aprilia Splitlath Redmond Racing +14 Laps
   Aaron Zanotti Suzuki A-Plant Suzuki +18 Laps
   Luca Scassa Honda Padgetts Racing +18 Laps
   Mark Aitchison Kawasaki Quattro Plant Kawasaki +18 Laps
   Keith Farmer Kawasaki Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki +18 Laps
Lap Leaders: Hill (1-18)


Avatar photo
5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts

Meet the man hosting an all-Indiana tailgate at the Indy 500

4 Mins read
Nate Spangle intends to be the first car in the infield at the Indy 500. He’ll also be honoring the Hoosier State in a special way.
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Returns to The Temple of Speed to Race to the Top

2 Mins read
Formula 2 returns to Monza as fight for the place of the champion continues
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Bids Goodbye to Zandvoort as Qatar Enters the Calendar for 2024

1 Mins read
FIA Formula 2 releases 2024 season calendar