MotoGP 2012: Aragon Grand Prix – Combined Friday Practice Times

1 Mins read
 Gran Premio Iveco de Aragon: Combined Friday Practice Classification
Pos Rider Bike Team FP1 FP2
1  Ben Spies Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing No Time 2:00.219
2  Dani Pedrosa Honda Repsol Honda Team No Time 2:00.285
3  Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Yamaha Factory Racing No Time 2:00.746
4  Nicky Hayden Ducati Ducati Team 2:04.890 2:00.996
5  Andrea Dovizioso Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 No Time 2:01.379
6  Stefan Bradl Honda LCR Honda No Time 2:01.626
7  Cal Crutchlow Yamaha Monster Yamaha Tech 3 No Time 2:01.665
8  Valentino Rossi Ducati Ducati Team 2:05.750 2:02.412
9  Karel Abraham Ducati Cardion AB Motoracing 2:15.152 2:02.632
10  Alvaro Bautista Honda San Carlo Honda Gresini No Time 2:03.263
11  Jonathan Rea Honda Repsol Honda Team No Time 2:04.046
12  Randy de Puniet ART Power Electronics Aspar No Time 2:04.353
13  Aleix Espargaro ART Power Electronics Aspar 2:07.378 2:04.423
14  James Ellison ART Paul Bird Motorsports No Time 2:04.542
15  Mattia Pasini ART Speed Master No Time 2:04.722
16  Y Hernandez BQR Avintia Blusens 2:10.321 2:04.858
17  Michele Pirro FTR San Carlo Honda Gresini No Time 2:06.030
18  Hector Barbera Ducati Pramac Racing Team 2:08.873 2:06.182
19  Danilo Petrucci Ioda-Suter Came Ioda Racing Project 2:08.706 2:06.368
20  David Salom BQR Avintia Blusens 2:09.236 2:05.593
21  Colin Edwards Suter NGM Forward Racing 2:09.348 2:06.677


5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts

Enduro Motorsport Top Free Practice 1 for Donington Decider

3 Mins read
Marcus Clutton has topped the time sheets, in the Enduro Motorsport McLaren 720S GT3 he shares with Morgan Tillbrook, during first practice…
Extreme EOther

Arctic XPrix guide: Greenland's first-ever motorsport event in the history

4 Mins read
Have a read on some insights of #ArcticXPrix to prepare yourself for the first motorsport event in the area.
British GTOther

Al Harthy, Lind, Valente and Robertson claim Snetterton Poles

4 Mins read
The Aston Martin of Ahmad Al Harthy and McLaren of Alain Valente has secured pole for the first sprint race of the British GT season, Dennis Lind’s Lamboghini and Charlie Robertson’s Ginetta head the fields for race 2.