SBK Phillip Island: Superpole Result

1 Mins read
2013 eni Superbike World Championship – Round One: Phillip Island
Superpole Result
Pos Rider Bike Team Time/Gap
1  Carlos Checa Ducati Team Ducati Alstare 1:30.234
2  Eugene Laverty Aprilia Aprilia Racing Team +0.195
3  Michel Fabrizio Aprilia Red Devils Roma +0.347
4  Tom Sykes Kawasaki Kawasaki Racing Team +0.381
5  Marco Melandri BMW BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK +0.381
6  Sylvain Guintoli Aprilia Aprilia Racing Team +0.449
7  Leon Camier Suzuki FIXI Crescent Suzuki +0.757
8  Leon Haslam Honda PATA Honda World Superbike +0.764
9  Jonathan Rea Honda PATA Honda World Superbike +1.508
Eliminated In SP2
10  Davide Giugliano Aprilia Althea Racing 1:31.283
11  Loris Baz Kawasaki Kawasaki Racing Team 1:31.576
12  Chaz Davies BMW BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK 1:31.870
Eliminated In SP1
13  Max Neukirchner Ducati MR-Racing 1:32.010
14  Jamie Stauffer (W) Honda Team Honda Racing 1:32.353
15  Ivan Clementi BMW HTM Racing 1:32.773
Failed To Qualify For Superpole
16  Glenn Allerton (W) BMW Next Gen Motorsports 1:32.352
17  Jules Cluzel Suzuki FIXI Crescent Suzuki 1:32.402
18  Alexander Lundh Kawasaki Pedercini Team 1:32.487
19  Ayrton Badovini Ducati Team Ducati Alstare 1:32.540
20  Federico Sandi Kawasaki Pedercini Team 1:32.898
21  Vittorio Iannuzzo BMW Grillini Dentalmatic SBK 1:33.082


Avatar photo
5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts

Meet the man hosting an all-Indiana tailgate at the Indy 500

4 Mins read
Nate Spangle intends to be the first car in the infield at the Indy 500. He’ll also be honoring the Hoosier State in a special way.
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Returns to The Temple of Speed to Race to the Top

2 Mins read
Formula 2 returns to Monza as fight for the place of the champion continues
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Bids Goodbye to Zandvoort as Qatar Enters the Calendar for 2024

1 Mins read
FIA Formula 2 releases 2024 season calendar