SBK 2013 Aragon: Race One Result

1 Mins read
2013 eni Superbike World Championship – Round Two: Aragon
Race One Result (20 Laps)
Pos Rider Bike Team Time/Gap
1  Chaz Davies BMW BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK 39:50.332
2  Sylvain Guintoli Aprilia Aprilia Racing Team +5.216
3  Marco Melandri BMW BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK +7.089
4  Jonathan Rea Honda PATA Honda World Superbike +8.196
5  Loris Baz Kawasaki Kawasaki Racing Team +14.417
6  Jules Cluzel Suzuki FIXI Crescent Suzuki +18.332
7  Carlos Checa Ducati Team Ducati Alstare +24.306
8  Michel Fabrizio Aprilia Red Devils Roma +25.884
9  Leon Haslam Honda PATA Honda World Superbike +35.721
10  Ayrton Badovini Ducati Team Ducati Alstare +44.129
11  Max Neukirchner Ducati MR-Racing +51.424
12  Federico Sandi Kawasaki Pedercini Team +1:09.217
13  Ivan Clementi BMW HTM Racing +1:14.091
14  Vittorio Iannuzzo BMW Grillini Dentalmatic SBK +1:48.328
Not Classified
   Davide Giugliano Aprilia Althea Racing +1 Lap
   Eugene Laverty Aprilia Aprilia Racing Team +6 Laps
   Alexander Lundh Kawasaki Pedercini Team +9 Laps
   Mark Aitchison Ducati Team Effenbert Liberty Racing +14 Laps
   Tom Sykes Kawasaki Kawasaki Racing Team +15 Laps
Non Starter
   Leon Camier Suzuki FIXI Crescent Suzuki
Lap Leaders: Laverty (1-3), Sykes (4), Davies (5-20)

5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts
Extreme EOther

Arctic XPrix guide: Greenland's first-ever motorsport event in the history

4 Mins read
Have a read on some insights of #ArcticXPrix to prepare yourself for the first motorsport event in the area.
British GTOther

Al Harthy, Lind, Valente and Robertson claim Snetterton Poles

4 Mins read
The Aston Martin of Ahmad Al Harthy and McLaren of Alain Valente has secured pole for the first sprint race of the British GT season, Dennis Lind’s Lamboghini and Charlie Robertson’s Ginetta head the fields for race 2.
British GTOther

Steller Motorsport to run GT4 Audi in British GT

1 Mins read
Steller Motorsport will contest for GT4 honours in British GT this season, after Silver Cup line-ups were outlawed in GT3.