SBK 2013 Aragon: Race Two Result

1 Mins read
2013 eni Superbike World Championship – Round Two: Aragon
Race Two Result (19 Laps)
Pos Rider Bike Team Time/Gap
1  Chaz Davies BMW BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK 37:52.691
2  Sylvain Guintoli Aprilia Aprilia Racing Team +5.035
3  Tom Sykes Kawasaki Kawasaki Racing Team +7.677
4  Davide Giugliano Aprilia Althea Racing +12.549
5  Marco Melandri BMW BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK +19.766
6  Loris Baz Kawasaki Kawasaki Racing Team +23.855
7  Jules Cluzel Suzuki FIXI Crescent Suzuki +26.926
8  Carlos Checa Ducati Team Ducati Alstare +31.593
9  Leon Haslam Honda PATA Honda World Superbike +35.308
10  Ayrton Badovini Ducati Team Ducati Alstare +44.497
11  Michel Fabrizio Aprilia Red Devils Roma +53.071
12  Max Neukirchner Ducati MR-Racing +55.223
13  Alexander Lundh Kawasaki Pedercini Team +1:32.995
14  Ivan Clementi BMW HTM Racing +1:41.979
15  Jonathan Rea Honda PATA Honda World Superbike +1 Lap
Not Classified
   Federico Sandi Kawasaki Pedercini Team +13 Laps
   Vittorio Iannuzzo BMW Grillini Dentalmatic SBK +19 Laps
   Eugene Laverty Aprilia Aprilia Racing Team +19 Laps
Non Starters
   Mark Aitchison Ducati Team Effenbert Liberty Racing
   Leon Camier Suzuki FIXI Crescent Suzuki
Lap Leaders: Sykes (1), Davies (2-19)


Avatar photo
5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Returns to The Temple of Speed to Race to the Top

2 Mins read
Formula 2 returns to Monza as fight for the place of the champion continues
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Bids Goodbye to Zandvoort as Qatar Enters the Calendar for 2024

1 Mins read
FIA Formula 2 releases 2024 season calendar
Formula 2Other

Preview: FIA F2 Round 10 - Mogyoród, Hungary

1 Mins read
Formula 2 returns to Mogyoród for a thrilling round! Vesti leads, but Pourchaire trails closely. Hungary’s challenging circuit promises intense battles and unpredictable weather, setting the stage for a pivotal championship showdown.