SBK 2013 Assen: Superpole Result

1 Mins read
2013 eni Superbike World Championship – Round Three: Assen
Superpole Result
Pos Rider Bike Team Best Time
1  Tom Sykes Kawasaki Kawasaki Racing Team 1:35.043
2  Jonathan Rea Honda PATA Honda World Superbike 1:35.639
3  Eugene Laverty Aprilia Aprilia Racing Team 1:35.814
4  Sylvain Guintoli Aprilia Aprilia Racing Team 1:35.973
5  Loris Baz Kawasaki Kawasaki Racing Team 1:36.166
6  Davide Giugliano Aprilia Althea Racing 1:36.326
7  Marco Melandri BMW BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK 1:36.330
8  Carlos Checa Ducati Team Ducati Alstare 1:36.438
9  Michel Fabrizio Aprilia Red Devils Roma 1:37.570
Eliminated In SP2
10  Jules Cluzel Suzuki FIXI Crescent Suzuki 1:36.837
11  Ayrton Badovini Ducati Team Ducati Alstare 1:36.937
12  Max Neukirchner Ducati MR-Racing 1:38.561
Eliminated In SP1
13  Chaz Davies BMW BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK 1:37.865
14  Ivan Clementi BMW HTM Racing 1:38.016
15  Vittorio Iannuzzo BMW Grillini Dentalmatic SBK 1:39.420
Failed To Qualify For Superpole
16  Federico Sandi Kawasaki Pedercini Team 1:40.534
17  Mark Aitchison Ducati Team Effenbert Liberty Racing 1:41.408
18  Alexander Lundh Kawasaki Pedercini Team 1:42.390
19  Leon Camier Suzuki FIXI Crescent Suzuki 2:01.728
Withdrawn Due To Injury
   Leon Haslam Honda PATA Honda World Superbike

Avatar photo
5101 posts

About author
MotoGP, Moto2, Moto3 and WorldSBK writer for The Checkered Flag. Contact: [email protected]
Related posts

Meet the man hosting an all-Indiana tailgate at the Indy 500

4 Mins read
Nate Spangle intends to be the first car in the infield at the Indy 500. He’ll also be honoring the Hoosier State in a special way.
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Returns to The Temple of Speed to Race to the Top

2 Mins read
Formula 2 returns to Monza as fight for the place of the champion continues
Formula 2Open WheelOther

Formula 2 Bids Goodbye to Zandvoort as Qatar Enters the Calendar for 2024

1 Mins read
FIA Formula 2 releases 2024 season calendar