British Superbike

POLL: Who will become the 2015 British Superbike Champion

1 Mins read

The MCE British Superbike Championship returns this weekend and it is shaping up to be one of the biggest in it’s history.

40 riders will take to the grid at Donington Park on Easter Monday, representing 11 different nations and seven different bike manufacturers.

Shane ‘Shakey’ Byrne will be aiming for a fifth title but will once again be challenged by last season’s runner-up, Ryuichi Kiyonari, on-board the Buildbase BMW.

There will be a whole host of other riders trying to prevent those two from running away with it at the top, including Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha and the Tyco BMW pairing of Michael Laverty and Tommy Bridewell.

Following on from our season preview, which you can read right here, we at TCF now want to know who you, the fans, think will be crowned as the BSB Champion at the end of the season.

All you have to do it take the poll below and tell us who you think will become the 2015 BSB Champion.

[poll id=”6″]

Don’t forget to also leave us a comment, letting us know the reasons behind your decision.

590 posts

About author
Josh is a Sports Journalism graduate and has been a member of the TCF team since 2015. Between 2015 and 2018, Josh focused primarily on British Superbikes and Road Racing events such as the Isle of Man TT. At the beginning of the 2019 season he became the MotoGP Reporter.
Related posts
British Superbike

Exclusive interview with Ben Luxton

3 Mins read
Getting to know one of the UK’s rising talents. Here’s an exclusive interview with British Superstock 600 rider Ben Luxton
British SuperbikeRoad Racing

Honda Racing confirm their 2020 British Superbike plans

1 Mins read
Honda Racing have announced their British Superbike and Superstock plans, along with their road racing plans for the 2020 season.
British Superbike

British Superbikes announce a tweaked Qualifying format for 2020

1 Mins read
British Superbikes have a new Qualifying format for the 2020 season.