For all the Twitter users out there, to go alongside our BTCC Twitter Directory, we’ve composed a definitive list of all the support race drivers and teams that you can follow on the site.

Formula Renault UK 2.0 Championship – @FRenaultUK

Alice Powell – @alicepowell

Ollie Millroy – @OllieMillroy

Josh Hill – @joshhillracing

Felix Serralles – @felixserralles

Dan Wells – @danwellsracing

Jack Hawksworth – @jackhawk91

Alex Lynn – @alexlynnracing

Mitchell Gilbert – @MitchGilbert25

Atech Reid GP – @AtechReidGP

Pedro Pablo Calbimonte – @ppcalbimonte

Daniel Cammish – @DanCammish

Fortec Motorsport – @FortecM

AirAsia Renault Clio Cup UK – @AirAsiaClioCup

Nicolas Hamilton – @nicolashamilton

Jack Goff – @jgmotorsport

Luke Wright – @LWRacing

James Colburn – @JColburn21

Scuderia Vittoria – @Scuderia_Vitt

James Dixon – @James1Dixon

Josh Files – @JoshFiles

Tom Grice – @TomGrice3

Ginetta Junior Championship – @GinettaCars

Myles Collins – @Myles_Collins

Max Coates – @MaxCoates71

Seb Morris – @sebmorris31

Niall Murray – @niallmurray5

Struan Moore – @SMooreRacing

Mikey Day – @MikeyDay79

Charlie Robertson – @CRobertson55

Beacon Racing – @beaconracing

Michelin Ginetta GT Supercup – @GinettaCars

Century Motorsport – @Century_Msport

Tom Ingram – @TomIngram80

Rob Gaffney – @RobGaffers

Jody Fannin – @JodyFannin

Andrew Richardson – @andyracing1

Nathan Freke – @NathanFreke

Beacon Racing – @beaconracing

Porsche Carrera Cup GB

Benji Hetherington – @HetheringtonBen

Tim Harvey – @timharveyracing

George Richardson – @georgedot

Richard Plant – @plantyporsche

Team Parker Racing – @teamparkerracing

Euan Hankey – @EuanHankey

Stephen Jelley – @StephenJelley

Michael Meadows – @MichaelMeadows1

James Sutton – @jamesutton

Ahmad Al Harthy – @AlHarthyRacing

Kieran Vernon – @kieranvernon

Formula Renault BARC Championship

Hector Hurst – @HectorHurst

Jack Dex – @JackDexRacing

Zaamin Jaffer – @zaaminjaffer

Josh Webster – @joshjwebster

James Thorp – @James_Thorp

Archie Hamilton – @archieracing18

Kieran Vernon – @kieranvernon

Andrew Jarman – @Andrew_Jarman

Matt Mason – @MattMasonRacing

MGR Motorsport – @mgrmotorsport

Raoul Owens – @raoul_owens

Russell Danzey – @RussDanzey

David Wagner – @DWagnerRacing

Kourosh Khani – @kouroshkhani1

Fortec Motorsport – @FortecM


Are we missing someone?

If you notice a team or driver not on our list, please tweet @thecheckerflag or @paicey3991 and let us know.

Related posts
Porsche Carrera Cup GB

King impresses as Team Parker Racing dominate all classes in Carrera Cup GB Qualifying

1 Mins read
Porsche GB Junior Harry King continues to impress as he leads a Team Parker Racing blitz across all Carrera Cup GB classes.
Porsche Carrera Cup GB

Rookie Graham tops Carrera Cup GB Brands Hatch test

1 Mins read
Top ten cars finish within a second of each other as ultra competitive Porsche Carrera Cup GB series heads to Brands Hatch for round two.
Renault UK Clio Cup

Clio Cup UK Championship Postponed until 2021

1 Mins read
The 2020 Renault Sport Racing Clio Cup Championship has been postponed until 2021 due to the effects of the recent Coronavirus Pandemic

Leave a Reply