Continental TiresIMSA

Worldwide Streaming Options For Sebring 12 Hours

1 Mins read
Porsche North America were 1-2 in both Friday sessions (Courtesy of IMSA)

Fans across the globe will have no excuse for missing the second round of the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship, the Twelve Hours of Sebring.

Live streaming of the FOX Sports coverage will be available worldwide, with fans in Europe, Asia and Africa able to view on IMSA.com, while it is available to the United States through the FOX Sports Go mobile app at 10am ET (2pm UK time).

Alongside the FOX Sports footage, IMSA.com will offer live streaming of up to 12 in-car cameras throughout the entirety of the race. There will also be full live streaming of the 150 minute Continental Tire SportsCar Challenge race on Friday March 14 (1pm ET/5pm UK)

Fans can also choose to prepare themselves for the big race with the documentary ‘Through the Driver’s Eyes, Driven by Continental Tire’, which will be streamed on IMSA.com at 8:30am ET/12:30pm UK. The 45 minute show, narrated by former Indy 500 champion Dario Franchitti, provides a unique behind the scenes look at the world of the IMSA circus.

All event resources will be available through ‘Race Central’ on the IMSA.com home page. Race Central will provide access to all live video, MRN radio broadcasts and in-car streams, as well as live timing and scoring data from every session.

883 posts

About author
Based in Mid-Wales, James joined TCF at the start of the 2013 season, covering a range of disciplines, predominantly Motorcycle Road Racing and NASCAR. Follow him on Twitter @JCCharman
Articles
Related posts
IMSA

Robert Wickens set for racing return, joins Herta in IMSA MPC

2 Mins read
Nearly 4 years after being paralysed in an IndyCar crash, Robert Wickens will return to racing in the IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge for Bryan Herta Autosport. His car has a special hand-control system to help him accelerate/brake.
24 Hours of Le MansIMSASportscars

Andreas Roos steps in as Head of BMW M Motorsport with Mike Krack departure

2 Mins read
As Mike Krack follows his Formula 1 ambitions, Andreas Roos takes over the role as Head of BMW M Motorsport.
IMSA

#48 Ally Cadillac returns for 2022 Endurance Cup

2 Mins read
The #48 Ally Racing Cadillac, fielded by Action Express Racing in partnership with NASCAR’s Hendrick Motorsports, will return for the 2022 IMSA Endurance Cup with Jimmie Johnson, Kamui Kobayashi, Mike Rockenfeller, and newcomer José María López.