A new Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship season kicks off this weekend (2/3 April), with its band of support championships launching their seasons at Brands Hatch in Kent.

Once again this season, a wide range of teams and drivers will take to Twitter to give immediate reaction to the action on track and provide behind-the-scenes insights into their racing both during and between race weekends.

Here’s an in-depth guide of all the accounts you need to follow in the support package this year:

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Ginetta Junior Championship@GinettaCars

HHC Motorsport @HHC_Motorsport

Lewis Brown – @Lewis_Brown21

Will Tregurtha – @Will_Tregurtha

Charlie Fagg – @CharlieFagg28


JHR Developments @JHRdevelopments

Kyle Hornby – @kyle_hornby

Sebastian Perez – @sebperez77

Cameron Roberts – @Cameroroberts

Seb Priaulx – @SebPriaulx

Geri Nicosia – @geri50nico


Douglas Motorsport @DouglasMSport

Enzo Fittipaldi – @enzofitti

Daniel Harper – @DanHarperRacing


Total Control Racing @TCRltd

Dave Wooder – @wooderracing

Max Bird – @maxbird35

Jordan Collard – @jordan_collard1


Elite Motorsport@Elitemotoreng

Harry King – @HarryKingRacing

Tom Wood – @tomwoodracing


Team Pyro

Zak Fulk – @ZakFulk


Mectech Motorsport @teammectech


Rob Boston Racing @RobBostonRacing

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

MSA Formula @FordMSAFormula


James Pull – @jamespullracing

Devlin DeFrancesco – @devlindefran17

Max Fewtrell – @Max_Fewtrell

Petru Florescu – @Petru_Florescu



Rafael Martins – @RafaMartins46

Luis Leeds – @LuisLeeds96

Ayrton Simmons – @ASimmonsFdez

Jack Martin – @JMartin_P1


Fortec Motorsport@FortecM

Alex Quinn – @quinn7alex

Ross Martin – @ross_racing

Frank Bird – @frankbird67


Double R Racing@DoubleRRacingGB

Zane Goddard – @ZaneGoddard

Carrie Schreiner – @carrie_one


JHR Developments@JHRdevelopments

Sennan Fielding – @SennanFielding

Jack Butel – @jackbutelracing

Billy Monger – @BillyMonger


MBM Motorsport @MBMMotorsport

Jamie Caroline – @jcarolineracing

Harry Hayek – @harry_hayek


JTR @JTR_motorsport

Patrik Matthiesen – @PMatthiesen44


Credit: Dave Ayres/Picturesports

Credit: Dave Ayres/Picturesports

Porsche Carrera Cup GB@CarreraCupGB

Redline Racing@RedlineRacing2

Dan Cammish – @DanCammish

Tom Oliphant – @Tom_Oliphant

Charlie Eastwood – @ceastwood28

Lewis Plato – @Lewis_Plato

John McCullagh – @porscheracinguk


Team Parker Racing @teamparkeracing

Stephen Jelley – @StephenJelley


Parr Motorsport@ParrMotorsport

Sean Hudspeth – @SeanHudspeth54


In2 Racing@In2Racing

Daniel McKay – @DanielMcKay91

Euan McKay – @EuanMcKay81


IDL Racing

Tom Sharp – @tomsharpracing


Juta Racing

Jonas Gelzinis – @Jonasgelzinis


G-Cat Racing @GcatRacing

Shamus Jennings – @TJSorbusRacing

Peter Jennings – @JenningsPW


GT Marques

Alessandro Latif – @AlessandroLatif

Dino Zamparelli – @DinoZamparelli


Assett Advantage Racing@AARaceTeam


Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Michelin Ginetta GT4 Supercup@GinettaCars

Century Motorsport@Century_MSport


Douglas Motorsport @DouglasMSport

Will Burns – @willburnsracing


Triple M Motorsport

Jamie Orton – @JamieOrton71


Total Control Racing @TCRltd

Callum Pointon – @PointonCallum


Rob Boston Racing@RobBostonRacing

Tom Wrigley – @tomwrigley25


Super Green Racing@SuperGreenRacin

Ben Green – @Ben_Green22


Amigo Motorsport @Amigomsport

Rob Gaffney – @RobGaffers


Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Credit: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Renault UK Clio Cup@UKClioCup

Team Pyro

Mike Bushell – @MBushellRacing

Senna Proctor – @SennaProctor66

Josh Price – @JoshPriceRacing


Team Cooksport @TeamCooksport

Rory Collingbourne – @Collingbourne13

George Jackson – @GeorgeJRacing


20Ten Racing@20TenRacing

Sam Watkins – @Sam_Watkins_24

Tom Butler – @TomButlerRacing


WDE Motorsport

Charlie Ladell – @charlesladell32

Paul Rivett – @PaulRivett22

Rory Green – @RGR63N



Ant Whorton-Eales – @AntWhortonEales

Luke Kidsley – @lukekidsley

Graham Field – @GrahamFieldRace


Team EcoMotive@EcoMotiveUK

Daniel Rowbottom – @DanielRowbottom


Ciceley Motorsport@CiceleyRacing

Dan Zelos – @DanZelosRacing

Ollie Pidgley – @OPidgleyRacing

Max Coates – @MaxCoatesRacing


Finesse Motorsport @FinesseInfo

Paul Streather – @PSMotorsport


PP Motorsport @PaintPerfectMS

Anton Spires – @antonspires


Vanquish Motorsport@vanquishms

Paul Plant – @PaulPlantRacing


Are we missing anyone? Feel free to let us know with a comment below, or tweet us @TheCheckerFlag.

Related posts
F4 British Championship

Second season drivers top the times at Thruxton pre-season test

2 Mins read
Matias Zagazeta tops the timesheets at British F4 Thruxton test, with fellow second year drivers Pulling and Bilinski hot on his heels
F4 British Championship

Zagazeta looking for sophomore season glory in new Argenti colours

2 Mins read
Matias Zagazeta looks ahead to his second season of British F4 in 2021 after joining Argenti Motorsport in what the Peruvian racer hopes will be a fruitful year
Porsche Carrera Cup GB

Single seater star Jewiss makes switch to Porsche Carrera Cup GB with Team Parker

2 Mins read
2018 F4 British Champion Kiern Jewiss makes the switch to GT racing for 2021 with Team Parker Racing in Porsche Carrera Cup GB.

Leave a Reply