Channel 4 unveil 2017 Formula 1 presenting team and new advert

Credit: Octane Photographic Ltd

Channel 4’s live coverage of the 2017 Formula 1 Season begins at the Bahrain Grand Prix on 16 April for the first of ten live races, with extended highlights of the rest of the races.

Steve Jones continues as the host of the Channel 4 team, with a support cast that includes David Coulthard, Mark Webber, Eddie Jordan, Susie Wolff, Lee MacKenzie and Karun Chandhok, and the channel have released their new advertisement for the new season.

2017 Channel 4 Live Races

16 April – Bahrain Grand Prix
30 April – Russian Grand Prix
28 May – Monaco Grand Prix
25 June – Azerbaijan Grand Prix
16 July – British Grand Prix
27 August – Belgian Grand Prix
17 September – Singapore Grand Prix
01 October – Malaysian Grand Prix
22 October – United States Grand Prix
26 November – Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Video courtesy of Channel 4