BTCC 2009 Round 25: Results

1 Mins read
Pos  Driver               Car           Time/Gap
 1.  Stephen Jelley       BMW         26m47.230s
 2.  Andrew Jordan        Vauxhall      + 2.057s
 3.  Tom Chilton          Ford          + 7.705s
 4.  Colin Turkington     BMW           + 8.455s
 5.  Mat Jackson          Chevrolet    + 10.345s
 6.  Jonathan Adam        BMW          + 12.375s
 7.  Johnny Herbert       Honda        + 13.623s
 8.  Gordon Shedden       SEAT         + 18.182s
 9.  Tom Onslow-Cole      Ford         + 24.386s
10.  Martin Johnson       Vauxhall     + 37.908s
11.  Fabrizio Giovanardi  Vauxhall     + 38.243s
12.  Jason Plato          Chevrolet  + 1m03.214s
13.  John George          Honda          + 1 lap
14.  Matt Hamilton        Honda          + 1 lap


     Anthony Reid         BMW        16 laps
     James Nash           Chevrolet  13 laps
     Paul O'Neill         Honda      12 laps
     Matt Neal            Vauxhall   7 laps
     Rob Collard          BMW        5 laps
     David Pinkney        Honda      2 laps
     Harry Vaulkhard      Chevrolet  1 lap
53 posts

About author
James is a regular contributor to TCF across the board but mainly on results and timings.
Related posts

Lloyd doubles up at Croft in EXCELR8 one-two, Shedden set for reverse grid pole

3 Mins read
Daniel Lloyd sealed back-to-back Croft victories with double joy for EXCELR8 in the form of a one-two with Tom Ingram, Gordon Shedden stormed from the back to seal reverse grid pole in Race Three.

Home hero Lloyd seals emotional Croft win on return after Oulton Park incident

3 Mins read
After a major crash at Oulton Park, Dan Lloyd returned to begin Sunday’s BTCC action at Croft with an emotional win on home soil in his first top step appearance in four years.

Jelley seals Race Three win at Oulton Park in drama filled finale

3 Mins read
Stephen Jelley remained calm and collected amid a drama filled finale at Oulton Park sealing his fourth BTCC win.