Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/thecheck/public_html/wp-content/themes/inhype/content-single.php on line 24

BTCC 2009 Round 27: Results

1 Mins read
Pos  Driver               Car           Time/Gap
 1.  Stephen Jelley       BMW         26m26.025s
 2.  Jason Plato          Chevrolet     + 3.399s
 3.  Mat Jackson          Chevrolet     + 4.116s
 4.  Rob Collard          BMW           + 6.989s
 5.  Jonathan Adam        BMW          + 10.304s
 6.  Fabrizio Giovanardi  Vauxhall     + 12.576s
 7.  Andrew Jordan        Vauxhall     + 15.242s
 8.  James Nash           Chevrolet    + 17.864s
 9.  Paul O'Neill         Honda        + 19.176s
10.  Colin Turkington     BMW          + 22.561s
11.  Anthony Reid         BMW          + 27.255s
12.  Gordon Shedden       SEAT         + 28.661s
13.  Harry Vaulkhard      Chevrolet    + 29.499s
14.  Tom Onslow-Cole      Ford         + 31.164s
15.  David Pinkney        Honda        + 41.910s
16.  Martin Johnson       Vauxhall     + 42.080s
17.  John George          Honda        + 43.266s
18.  Tom Chilton          Ford       + 1m15.349s


     Matthew Hamilton     Honda      8 laps
     Johnny Herbert       Honda      1 laps
     Matt Neal            Vauxhall   0 laps
53 posts

About author
James is a regular contributor to TCF across the board but mainly on results and timings.
Related posts

Proctor scores maiden BTCC pole in breathtaking Oulton Park qualifying

3 Mins read
Senna Proctor has claimed a maiden BTCC pole at Oulton Park in one of the most thrilling Qualifying sessions so far this season ahead of Gordon Shedden and Rory Butcher.

Former British GT champion Mitchell set for BTCC debut as vacant Team HARD. Racing seat confirmed

1 Mins read
Former British GT champion, Jack Mitchell will make his BTCC debut for Team HARD. Racing taking the vacant seat left recently by Glynn Geddie.

Morgan takes first win of 2021 BTCC season to round off Brands Hatch Indy ahead of Goff and Moffat

2 Mins read
Adam Morgan has claimed his first win of the 2021 BTCC season and the first in Car Gods with Ciceley Motorsport’s new BMW 330i M Sport ahead of Jack Goff and Aiden Moffat.

Leave a Reply