Snetterton BTCC/TOCA Live Schedule

1 Mins read will once again be providing live coverage across the weekend for the Snetterton round of the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship and the supporting TOCA races, see below for the weekend schedule, sessions marked with a * will feature live coverage on site and at @tcfBTCC

Saturday 11 August
09.35 Free Practice  Dunlop MSA BTCC
10.30 Free Practice  Ginetta Junior Championship
11.00 Qualifying     AirAsia Renault UK Clio Cup
11.45 Qualifying     Michelin Ginetta GT Supercup
12.20 Free Practice  Dunlop MSA BTCC
14.00 Qualifying Porsche Carrera Cup Great Britain*
14.45 Qualifying     Ginetta Junior Championship
15.15 Qualifying Dunlop MSA BTCC*
16.00 Race AirAsia Renault UK Clio Cup*  
16.40 Race Michelin Ginetta GT Supercup*

Sunday 12 August
09.40 Michelin Ginetta GT Supercup
10.25 Porsche Carrera Cup Great Britain*
11.10 Ginetta Junior Championship
12.00 Dunlop MSA BTCC*
13.45 AirAsia Renault UK Clio Cup
14.40 Dunlop MSA BTCC*
15.25 Michelin Ginetta GT Supercup
16.10 Porsche Carrera Cup Great Britain*
17.07 Dunlop MSA BTCC*
17.50 Ginetta Junior Championship

Times are provisional and subject to change.

2983 posts

About author
Founder and Editor-In-Chief of The Checkered Flag who grew up visiting race circuits around the UK also a freelance motorsport PR officer. Outside of motorsport a lover of music, photography, NBA and NFL.
Related posts

Jelley seals Race Three win at Oulton Park in drama filled finale

3 Mins read
Stephen Jelley remained calm and collected amid a drama filled finale at Oulton Park sealing his fourth BTCC win.

Ingram seals commanding Oulton Park double, Jelley on reverse grid pole

3 Mins read
Tom Ingram has resumed his BTCC Drivers’ Championship charge with a dominant Oulton Park double, Stephen Jelley will be on Reverse Grid Pole for Race Three later today.

Ingram seals first ever Oulton Park win in dominant opener

4 Mins read
Tom Ingram finally broke his Oulton Park duck by sealing a dominant Race One triumph around the Cheshire circuit ahead of Ash Sutton and Gordon Shedden.