WTCC 2010 Team-by-team preview

With the season opening race for the FIA World Touring Cars Championship just around the corner we take a look at the 2010 entries, rating their chances along the way, have a read through our predictions and let us know your thoughts!

2010 confirmed entries (click the team name to read our preview):

Other teams that have announced they'll appear:

  • Hartmann Honda have announced they'll race at Monza and Brands Hatch, with James Thompson and another driver yet to be confirmed racing.
  • Henry Ho will join Liqui Moly Team Engstler during the season, after failing to secure a budget for the whole campaign.
  • LADA Sport could return at Marrakesh.

TCF Predicted Top 3:

  1. Rob Huff – Chevrolet
  2. Augusto Farfus – BMW
  3. Yvan Muller – Chevrolet

TCF Predicted Top 3 Yokohama Independent Trophy drivers:

  1. Sergio Hernandez
  2. Franz Engstler
  3. Norbert Michelisz

TCF Drivers to watch in 2010.

  1. Norbert Michelisz
  2. Medhi Bennani
  3. Marin Colak.