British Touring Car Championship 2011

by Vince Pettit

2011 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship Entry list

Team Car Specification # Drivers Class
Car Engine
Silverline Chevrolet Chevrolet Cruze LT S2000 1 Jason Plato C
20 Alex MacDowall C
Honda Racing Team Honda Civic S2000 NGTC 2 Matt Neal C
52 Gordon Shedden C
Team Aon Ford Focus S2000 NGTC 4 Tom Onslow-Cole CI
5 Tom Chilton CI
44 Andy Neate CI
Airwaves Racing Ford Focus ST S2000 NGTC 6 Michael Caine I
James Thompson I
7 Mat Jackson I
66 Liam Griffin I
WSR BMW 320si S2000 8 Rob Collard I
18 Nick Foster I
Dynojet Toyota Avensis NGTC 11 Frank Wrathall I
Rob Austin Racing Audi A4 NGTC 12 David Pinkney I
13 Rob Austin I
31 Chris Swanwick I
888 Racing with
Collins Contractors
Vauxhall Vectra S2000 NGTC 14 James Nash I
34 Tony Gilham I
48 Ollie Jackson I
88 Árón Smith I
Special Tuning Racing SEAT León S2000 NGTC 17 Dave Newsham I
22 Tom Boardman I
Geoff Steel Racing BMW 320si S2000 17 Dave Newsham I
Geoff Steel Racing with
Collins Contractors
34 Tony Gilham I
S2000 NGTC
with tech-speed
Chevrolet Cruze LT S2000 28 John George I
29 Paul O’Neill I
Welch Automotive Proton Gen-2 NGTC 42 Daniel Welch I
Central Group Racing Honda Integra Type-R BTC-T 43 Lea Wood I
Speedworks Motorsport Toyota Avensis NGTC 50 Tony Hughes I
Pirtek Racing Vauxhall Vectra S2000 NGTC 55 Jeff Smith I
77 Andrew Jordan I
Thorney Motorsport Vauxhall Insignia NGTC 67 John Thorne I
Team ES Racing Chevrolet Lacetti S2000 78 Chris James I
AmD Milltek Volkswagen Golf S2000 NGTC 99 Tom Onslow-Cole I
Shaun Hollamby I
Martin Byford I

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More