25 BTCC Support Stars To Watch For 2014: 9 to 1

by Simon Paice

In the final part of our countdown, we’ve chosen the top nine drivers from the BTCC support championships we feel you should be keeping an eye on over the course of the upcoming season.

If you missed them, part one of our countdown, from 25 to 19, can be read by clicking here, and part two is available here.

For those looking for a quick recap, here is the countdown so far:

25. Ricky Collard, Falcon Motorsport, Formula Ford GB
24. James Colburn, Westbourne Motorsport, Renault UK Clio Cup
23. Alex Sedgwick, JHR Developments, Ginetta Junior Championship
22. Jack Barlow, Jamun Racing, Formula Ford GB
21. David Pittard, SV Racing, Ginetta GT4 Supercup
20. Lando Norris, HHC Motorsport, Ginetta Junior Championship
19. Josh Cook, SV Racing, Renault UK Clio Cup
18. Sam Brabham, JTR, Formula Ford GB
17. Andrew Watson, Douglas Motorsport, Ginetta GT4 Supercup
16. Ant Whorton-Eales, SV Racing, Renault UK Clio Cup
15. Jack Mitchell, JHR Developments, Ginetta Junior Championship
14. Carl Breeze, United Autosports, Ginetta GT4 Supercup
13. Paul Rivett, WDE Motorsport, Renault UK Clio Cup
12. Charlie Robertson, HHC Motorsport, Ginetta GT4 Supercup
11. Michael Meadows, Redline Racing, Porsche Carrera Cup GB
10. Juan Rosso, Radical Motorsport, Formula Ford GB

Now, for number nine …………

Related articles

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More