TCF BTCC Fans Top 10 Drivers ’00-’09: The Results

1 Mins read

The final results – see where your favourite driver finished (click on the names in the top ten to read about them).

Row 22: 44th = Steven Kane, 43rd = Jason Hughes

Row 21: 42st = Gavin Smith, 41st = Tommy Erdos

Row 20: 40th = Phil Bennett, 39th = Chris Stockton

Row 19: 38th = Gabriele Tarquini, 37th = Johnny Herbert

Row 18: 36th = Martyn Bell, 35th = Shaun Watson-Smith

Row 17: 34th = Eoin Murray, 33rd = Steve Soper

Row 16: 32nd = John George, 31st = Mark Proctor

Row 15: 30th = James Kaye, 29th = David Leslie

Row 14: 28th = Stephen Jelley, 27th = David Pinkney

Row 13: 26th = Rickard Rydell, 25th = Fiona Leggate

Row 12: 24th = Micky Doyle, 23rd = Andy Priaulx

Row 11: 22nd = Rob Huff, 21st = Adam Jones

Row 10: 20th = Jonny Adam, 19th = Andrew Jordan

Row 9: 18th = Mike Jordan, 17th = Darren Turner

Row 8: 16th = Harry Vaulkhard, 15th = Dan Eaves

Row 7: 14th = Gordon Shedden, 13th = Alain Menu

Row 6: 12th = Rob Collard, 11th = Tom Onslow-Cole

Row 5: 10th = Anthony Reid, 9th = Tom Chilton

Row 4: 8th = Yvan Muller, 7th = Paul O'Neill

Row 3: 6th = Matt Neal, 5th = Mat Jackson

Row 2: 4th = Jason Plato, 3rd = James Thompson

Row 1: 2nd = Fabrizio Giovanardi, Pole = Colin Turkington

347 posts

About author
You can find Matt on twitter at @mattaugerracing
Related posts

Lloyd doubles up at Croft in EXCELR8 one-two, Shedden set for reverse grid pole

3 Mins read
Daniel Lloyd sealed back-to-back Croft victories with double joy for EXCELR8 in the form of a one-two with Tom Ingram, Gordon Shedden stormed from the back to seal reverse grid pole in Race Three.

Home hero Lloyd seals emotional Croft win on return after Oulton Park incident

3 Mins read
After a major crash at Oulton Park, Dan Lloyd returned to begin Sunday’s BTCC action at Croft with an emotional win on home soil in his first top step appearance in four years.

Jelley seals Race Three win at Oulton Park in drama filled finale

3 Mins read
Stephen Jelley remained calm and collected amid a drama filled finale at Oulton Park sealing his fourth BTCC win.