Extreme E

JBXE retains Kevin Hansen, signs Molly Taylor

2 Mins read
Fresh off winning the 2021 Extreme E Championship for Rosberg X Racing, Molly Taylor will migrate to JBXE for the 2022 season where she teams up with returning driver Kevin Hansen. At the moment, Taylor is only confirmed for the season opener but more dates and possibly the full season could be added later down the road.